Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ショッピングモール、駅と直結していて何かと便利。観光のアクセスも良い。

Posted May 21, 2015
楽にショッピングでき、お土産、急な必需品が楽に手に入って良かった。最上階VIPラウンジからの展望が素晴らしかった。スタッフも丁寧、親切。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel direkt in der Stadt

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Wir buchen defintiv bei unserem nächsten Budapestaufenthalt wieder das Hilton. Unser Zimmer war zwar nicht allzu groß, aber sehr sauber und ruhig! Das Personal sehr freundlich und bemüht. Das Frühstücksangebot ist absolut großartig und empfehlenswert!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Qamar from California

“Not up to standard, the award winner should do be

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hardware side, To be fair, the hotel is clean and well maintained. The rating is poor since we had a bad experience upon arrival,after long flight we got to hotel around 15:30 very tried, we met a lady at the front desk, she gives the ele-key to room #136 on the first floor,put our cloths on the wardrobe my gf put all her lotions plus bath kit in the bathroom, I preferred to take shower first, the shower was dirty, as soon I ran the water in the shower all the water blacked and there was dirt and heirs floating smell disgusting. call to front desk again and she sent a technician and she want me to stay there and after fixing and I insist to change the room. took all my stuff and move to room # 120 just imagine after along day somethings could happen to you in 5 Star hotel that will cause dissatisfaction . second things I was in Budapest for Half marathon which happened on Sunday 19th of April in Margarit island a few blocks from the hotel, I requested at the front desk to a lady that I know the rules and check out time is 12:00 noon time maybe I will be late for 30 minutes or max an hour to come back from Margarit Island to take shower here in my room, she was rude she said that I am sorry You have to free the room at 12:00 noon. that was not so nice of her. the hotel management should put professional folks on duties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
This hotel was great - new, clean, and very comfortable. Only thing to be aware of: if you're on holiday, is it's about a 20 minute walk from most of what you'd want to see in the city. Wasn't a problem for us but may be for some. Also, locals refer to it as the "West End Hilton" either because that's what it used to be called (not sure) or because it's attached to the West End mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Nice hotel at a large shopping mall

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Nice hotel, everything worked well. The only thing that the rooms look a bit generic and boring, although in a perfect condition and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laszlo from Jönköping

Utmärkt

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt läge,service och frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by icham from Paris

Budiness travel

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Always professionnal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from copenhagen

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The executive lounge is really great. ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful, friendly and polite hotel staff, rooms are very clean and comfortable. Would advise to take own hairdryer though as the one they provide is not that great.