Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel - Restaurant prices too high

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Good stay but was shocked how expensive breakfast was!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013
The hotel was excellently located. Close to everything.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole from London

Location good but no WIFI

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is good but the cleanliness of the room is bad. I has been found a dirty tissue paper under my pillow and also it was not convenient if no WIFI in the room. I will prefer to choose a hotel with WIFI next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2013
It's connected to the west end mall and the train station is just around the corner. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaz

Good, but .....

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
They want an arm and a leg for in the room WiFi (10 Euros for one hour!!!). Also, they did not provide breakfast just because our reservation was done through Hotels.com. They wanted to charge 28 Euros per person for buffet breakfast. The other three nights that we were staying there through Traffalgar Tour Co. they did provide breakfast, but not the last night that we were on our own and through Hotels .com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location for getting around
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bayou from Stuttgart, Germany

Great Hotel in Budapest

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and even better location in Budapest....I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody. It's connected to one of the largest malls in the city and you can easily walk to the city center and the river. They also have great breakfast and it's right around the corner from a main rail station.
3 out of 5
by Oigles from Perth WA, Australia

Not so wonderful Hilton Westend

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: No free wifi in rooms. Goodness, why not?
Location: Conveniently next to large shopping centre and railway station.
Hotel is a little tired and needs some renovation. Called housekeeping for a new hair dryer and it never arrived. Staff slow to replenish breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com