Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vasto, ch

Vicinissimo all'aeroporto ma un finto 3 stelle

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Prezzo basso e onesto, ma niente di che. Non molto pulito e tenuto un po' male. Personale gentile! Ottimo x chi come noi ha un volo di notte o mattina presto. Hanno un servizio navetta per l'aeroporto al costo di € 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucharest, Romania

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: his location
Cons: ad an elevator
Location: don't know
Small and cheap hotel near the airport, specially good for night stay after or before the flight. Big rooms, no elevator. Have a good airport shuttle service. Stay only one night after a late evening flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by isabellefrom st brieuc

Situation de l'hotel pratique

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres pratique lorsque l'on arrive tard ou que l'on part tot. Proche des locations de voiture.Pas cher.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

our stay 10/7/14 in room 110 if the hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The cheerful receptionists, who tried to be as helpful as possible.
Cons: Clean and vacuum room 110 daily, replace window handles, fix the leaking toilet. replace stopper in bathtub, furnish hot coffee at breakfast, etc.
Location: Apparently there are NO HOTELS around the airport and there's NOTHING going on around this hotel!
The toilet was leaking onto the bathroom floor, the room needed vacuuming and cleaning badly, the handle for opening one window at the rear of the hotel fell off when I opened the window while the handle to the other window was missing (so that window remained closed). The only restaurant within walking distance is the "Buffe" (it also has a long Hungarian name) and although the receptionist (a girl) at Hotel Ferihegy assured us it was OK, we took one look at the sole 2 or 3 food buffet items visible to patrons and walked out -- bought an ice cream bar, potato chips and beer at the hotel to enjoy in our room and gave up thinking about having anything else for Sunday evening's dinner. The Ferihegy's breakfast was poor: coffee was only at room temperature (no attendant on the scene) and the hotel's receptionist volunteered to make us each an expresso there at his desk area as he, being alone at 6:30 A.M., could not leave the desk to check on conditions in the hotel's unattended breakfast area. Although the (girl) receptionist had told us "You're in the middle of nowhere out here at the Ferihegy," our car rental office (Budget is also the agent for the Auto Europe rental agency's Skoda sedan that we'd picked up in Prague) was next door to the Ferihegy, which was very handy, and Budget transported us over to the Budapest Franz List International airport on Monday morning without charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been using this hotel for a few years now. It's close to the airport, and so convenient. What I will add is that it's standards have slipped over the past year or so?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mr cfrom leeds

airport plus

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good for the airport
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mogorsfrom Sverige

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lite väl hårda sängar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

THE number 1 Airport Hotel!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yet another stay at this cosy little hotel which is simple, functional, have clean rooms, an excellent location close to the airport, free simple breakfast, priceworthy, free parking, free airport shuttle and with a very helpful and friendly staff. If you're staying in between flights this hotel is IDEAL! The overall impression is GREAT! Will definitely come back once again for my next stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Sauberes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Sauberes Hotel aber nichts anderes. Zum zum Schlafen ist gut.