Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Bad location, very old fashioned hotel with old furniture. I do not recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary Ng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sankarsha from uk

not really what it says on web

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights and following are plus points 1. Cheap 2. Near to international bus station Negative points 1. Didn't change towels for 3 days 2. Bathroom too small 3. We asked for double bed but instead got a room with 4 single beds took too much space. 4. Not much option for eating out except Taiwanese restaurant beside it 5. All sightseeing points are far away from it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location close to public transport. Very cheap and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Janne from Finland

Hotel near Underground station

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located in quiet place with walking distance from underground station. Hotel entrance is hard to find because it is in inner yard. Hotel has comfort rooms on the topmost floor. Breakfast is tasty continental with warm dishes. Room had aircondition but in was not in use in winter time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Janne from Porvoo, Finland

Hotel near Underground station

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in quiet neighbourhood near undergroud station. The entrance of the hotel is hard to find because it is located in inner yard of the building and there are some offices on lower floors. The hotel has been build in the topmost floor just below roof. Hotel room was clean and in quite good condition. Television has only some local channels and some from near coutries. There is a Asian restaurant in the other end of the building.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUCY

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
when i walk in the room the smell is so disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The carpet is not clean and the piilow is flat. It's not good for sleeping. Futhermore, I can hear the "noise" from our neighbour. And I can hear their TV clearly as well. The toilet is dark and the breakfast is poor. SO DO NOT STAY HERE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grrr!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
As always, the hungarian staff is extremly nice. Unfortunately, the neighborhood leaves much to be desired. The hotel is ugly and the front desk is upstairs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

let taxi enter property so no dragging of luggage to street

Posted Jul 14, 2011
Hotel is not ideal if you have lots of luggage as there are some stairs. Otherwise it is solid value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart germany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2010 on Hotels.com