Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baku

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Good location (close to metro station and bus terminal), good service/accomodation for reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stéphanfrom Québec

Rénos, svp!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel en décomposition qui a besoin d'un sérieux coup de pinceau et de plusieurs rénovations! Le mobilier est usé, les murs tachés et visiblement usés. Par contre le lit était propre et pour les touristes, ce n'est pas mal situé, à quelques minutes de la gare d'autobus et près d'un métro qui amène rapidement au centre-ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Normal

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The size of the room is too small, the furnisher is really very old, the location is very far from the city centre not as in the website and the quality and the verity of the breakfast was poor. I'm really very sorry about my comment.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Qianfrom Belgique

Ça pu la cigarette

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ça pu tellement la cigarette que je pouvais pas m'endormir, alors je suis pas quelqu'un qui a des problèmes d'insomnie. Quand je suis allé supplier le gérant de me donner une autre chambre, il m'a répondu froidement que l'hôtel était plein, mais sur le site hotels.com il en restait encore 3, il s'est en plus montre menaçant, en disant Tu sais combien tu as payé pour une chambre?! Au même prix que j'ai payé, j'étais quand même traité normalement par tout ailleurs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by turistfrom usa

nice, clean hotel in a quiet area

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this place. It was a great deal. Quiet and clean... Excellent help from the desk staff.... Outstanding breakfast buffet. Restaurant is only open in am. The location is a little out of the way but its not far from a tram/metro into town. Its worth it to stay in a quiet, safe neighborhood. This was one of our fave hotels on a trip where we stayed about 10 different places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by vivifrom Finland

old hotel 30 min from center with public transport

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
when arriving the receptionist tried to get extra money for breakfast, even though my voucher said "free breakfast served every morning"! finally i got the breakfast with no extra cost. really dirty whole-floor-carpet in the room. old squeeky furniture. the elevator keeps really creepy noises when it goes up and down. breakfast room is quite nice and breakfast is OK but don't even try the coffee machine, what ever it makes for you is far from real coffee!! i had to survive with tea for some days...