Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrey from Москва

Все хорошо прекрасная маркиза

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Отель неплохой в самом центре города. Персонал достаточно внимательный. Было только неприятно, что при заезде в номере, видимо, от прежних гостей остались неубранными пустые бутылки от пива. Но этот недостаток был быстро исправлен. А в целом очень неплохое впечатление от отеля.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BEST IN BUDAPEST

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
BEST LOCATION
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CAPTUS from mulhouse

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
hotel correct. personnel sympa. arrêt de bus conduisant au centre (15mn)devant la porte. situé en face des thermes. hôtel très propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hideko from Tokyo

voyage. avec. histoire

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
C'est la premiere fois que je fais le voyage a Budapest. Hotel était 20 minutes de l'exposition a la 4tefane gallaria. C'est protique par autobus. Je me suis amusee de la croisiere avec le diner et city tour par l'autobus. Budapest est jolie. Je voudrais y revenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nyugodt pihenést biztosító szálloda

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
A külföldi utazás elő- és utónapján tartózkodtunk a szállodában. Ahogy korábban írtam teljes megelégedésünkre. Sajnos az október 26-i tüntetés megnehezítette a szállodába jutásunkat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sziliné Csáki Emília

Nagyszerű helyen van”

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
A külföldi utazások indulási helyéhez közel van a szálloda, tiszta, praktikus fürdőszobával. A csendes és kényelmes pihenés biztosított.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peisey

Super Hôtel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Super Hôtel, Ibis Rouge, confort de literie excellent, propre et chambre spacieuse. Pas de surprise mais la qualité est au rendez-vous. Situation idéale, près des bains au nord de la ville, au calme et à 200mètres de la station de metro M1. Le metro M1 est la ligne principale pour les quartiers sympa pour diner, le terminus de la ligne, Vorosmarty Ter est au centre de Budapest avec les deux principaux café-patisseries parfait pour le petit déj original le matin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Budapest marathon

Bed bug

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Now I have seen it, a bed bug. Luckily only one and it moved to bed bugs' heaven on the first night. Amazing because the room looked clean and renewed. The room was facing the street and even our room was on the fifth floor the noise from the street was very disturbing. Sleeping without ear plugs was impossible!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Die Zimmer sind sehr laut und die Klimaanlage hat nicht gekühlt.