Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Armenia

Budget hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Staff - they are pleasing. Was greeted at check in by Mr. Attilla, who kindly offered my desired room.
Location: Close to metro Hosok Tere, next to a good Italian restaurant and Heroes Square - from where you can get on Hop on Hop off tour buses.
Stayed for leisure. The hotel is fine, exactly what you expect to get from Ibis - not more not less. Close to metro Hosok Tere, next to a good Italian restaurant and Heroes Square - from where you can get on Hop on Hop off tour buses. Breakfast was fine for a 3-start hotel and heard from my friend who was staying at a different 3-star hotel that Ibis breakfast is better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel not right in heart of city but near metro

Posted May 1, 2015
Clean and simple hotel. Did not pay for breakfast as food cheap in streets. On door step of Heroes square and metro. Got for reasonable rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Near the green,but only 10 min.from the city centr

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I like this hotel and try to stay there when in Budapest!I can recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elias from oslo

Very good.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Quite nice hotel, i would say if one disregards the price, the hotel was above average, but concidering it was as cheap as it was, i am very satisfied. Helpfull staff, 24 hour reception, and a short walk to public transport and a very beautifull park. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who has to keep money in mind, or just want a reasonable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trinelise from Tønsberg

Godt fornøyde, vil benytte igjen

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Har bodd her 2 ganger og er godt fornøyde. Vil benytte Ibis også neste gang vi kommer til Budspest. Litt gatestøy, savner vannkoker på rommet, men sentralt , rent og pent . God frokost, hyggelig betjening og gode parketingsforhold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erik from Oslo

A good hotel in a convenient location

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here two night for a weekend getaway and have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Не пожалели, что выбрали этот отель

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель! Просторный номер, чисто, мебель новая, удобная кровать. Хорошее расположение: рядом есть вкусный ресторан "Паприка", купальни Сечени, зоопарк и площадь героев. До центра пешком минут 30-40 спокойным шагом. Приятный бонус от отеля - скидки на купальни (50%) и многое другое. Немаловажный момент, спасший меня от увольнения на работе - бесплатный WiFi в номере.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberta from Tietê

Excelente Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel excelente localização, simples apartamento de tamanho pequeno, mas atende bem a um casal. Recomendo muito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lina from Israel

Home away from home

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, clean, good service and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heroes Square Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was located conveniently next to the metro stop. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel says it provides snacks 24-7, but they're generally frozen things.