Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom penang

Nice stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Good location, metro, cafe, fresh market near by. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kurztrip

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ein tolles Hotel mit perfektem Zimmer, eigentlich Apartment mit allem Komfort den man braucht. Eine schöne Abwechslung zu den meist sehr kleinen Hotelzimmern, die man bekommt in der gleichen Preiskategorie. Der Service war perfekt, alle Hotelmitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien placé, 2 min métro, bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: e
Quartier résidentiel à 2 minutes du métro 1 et 5 minutes à pied de commerces très bon emplacement proche de majorité points touristiques, 10 minutes de la place la plus connue Suite deluxe : Très bon accueil et personnel très disponible et aidant appartement moderne , confortable, bien équipé, spacieux , 2 TV salon et chambre 2 lits simples rajoutés dans le salon pour 2 enfants points à améliorer : eau chaude le matin était tiède après 10 H lattes du lit était cassée pas de ménage : aspirateur durant le séjour, juste poubelle vidées et ménage au départ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fin d'année à MaMaison Isabella

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons réservé 2 suites de 4 personnes avec une famille d'amis.Il s'agit d'une résidence hotelière plutôt que d'un hotel. Les suites sont confortables, spacieuses, et équipées d'une kitchenette suffisante pour réchauffer et préparer un repas simple. Mention spéciale pour le personnel de l'hotel qui a réussi à nous trouver des places de concert et une soirée pour le réveillon de fin d'année. Nous avons passé un tres bon moment dans cette résidence qui est très bien située dans Budapest à 200 m d'ine station de métro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fräscht Hotell

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Riktigt bra hotell med bra läge och otrolig service. Det enda som man klaga på var de obekväma sängarna med syntetlakan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dobra jakość do ceny

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bardzo ładny i przytulny hotel. Duże i czyste pokoje. Niestety woda w minibarku płatna :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: So much space in the room/apartment.
Location: Perfect location. Walking distance from the whole city if active. Very easy metro access.
Great base to explore Budapest. Best hotel I have been to on a city break and superb value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Großartig!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
MaMaison Residenz Izabella; die Namensgebung entspricht der Philosophie. Der Gast kann sich wie zuhause fühlen. Sehr gepflegtes Interieur, gut gelungene Innenarchitektur und kompetente, unaufdringliche Betreuung im Hause. Sauberkeit TOP, ruhige und zentrale Lage, beste Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Absolut empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBINfrom London

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Really good value and in a good part of town. I have visited Budapest more than a dozen times in the last 19 years and this is definitely the best place I have stayed