Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Allready reviewed before

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Breakfast not worth it Excellent location Internet not worth it and is extra 15 euros per day. Its a deal breaker if u add on to the price But otherwise the place is right in the center and where all the action is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Perfect central location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: location
These apartments were in a perfect central location to explore the delights of Budapest. It is a 5 minute walk to the main shopping street, the start of the bus tours, and the river. Great for a sightseeing weekend. It was great accommodation for a family with 2 bathrooms and 2 bedroom and a small kitchenette facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Furnished apartment hotel right in the centre

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Been to budapest. Hotel doesnt have a view but is right in the middle of all the action. Almost on vaci street which is happening till late. Close to clubs and restaurants. Internet not included in price and at 15 euros a day is a spoiler. Besides when I was there due to technical issues had to call the staff atleast 5 times but connection kept dropping. But if wifi is not important to u then is ok. Breakfast is very low quality and is not worth it at all. Eat out guys. Many good places around the corner. Free laundry for long stay guys. Asked for a late checkout. Was cirdially accomodated. So I will give them an A in this department. Check in time says 4pm but I checked in at noon with no issues. Lift is secured by card so I will rate the property as kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Wonderful time in Budapest

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Great hotel , next to the Danube river , right in downtown.Very nice and quiet, excellent location just a minute walk from main pedestrian street and River.I Will definitely stay there again .We loved the size of the rooms and sofabed setting as well.It made my stay in Budapest very enjoyable. If you are looking for a Great service, relaxed , small boutique style of hotel this is it.Great job Marriott! Absolutely recommended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice spacious apartment

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It is clean and spacious
Cons: The d├ęcor is a little dated looking.
Location: The room we had was clean and spacious and it is close to the river and within walking distance of lots of good restaurants and bars.
We stayed here for one night (4 people in a 2 bedroom apartment) and found the apartment to be clean, spacious and conveniently located. There is quite a nice restaurant downstairs and it's a short pleasant walk to the River, where you can take a walk along the river bank with lots of great restaurants and bars. (Turn right when you hit the river, not left. Left leads you to a more dodgy part of town!) There is a good laundry in the complex as well, which is free of charge with good quality modern machines. I would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great stay! Nice people. Room fantastic. Thanks

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Perfect spot. Food outside door. Shopping. Tourist fun experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warminster, UK

Great stay in Budapest

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Quality self catering accommodation In the center of Budapest.
Cons: Small 'Get you in' cleaning product basket (washing up liquid, dishwasher tablet). Car parking is expensive - not controlled by Millennium Courts.
Location: Central for all of Budapest's main attractions. 5 mins walk to the river, 100m walk into the main shopping/dining areas.
Strongly recommend you consider this accommodation when visiting Budapest. The Millennium Court is situated bang in the center of District 5 and walking distance to the river and main shopping areas. Self catering facilities are great, enabling you to budget if you don't wish to eat out. We used two single apartments for a family of four (girls aged 16 & 14), We opted for room pass cards for all (for convenience), room cards were needed to use the lift. Security was good, everyone felt safe (spy holes in the apartment doors). Friendly, knowledgeable staff were on hand throughout to offer advice and directions in getting around Budapest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inner city Budapest

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It was in the old part of town and the walking malls and close to the river.
Enjoyed shopping at the market and then using the kitchenette. For us a little bit of luxury to have so much space and a separate lounge room. We stumbled across a free walking tour in the nearby square. Which provided an excellent introduction to Budapest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfy bed!!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The comfortable bed, English channels on the TV, the price and the quietness.
Cons: nothing
Location: Right off the main walking street, it was easy to walk to the river, the square and other Budapest attractions. There is also a subway close by,
We were totally pleased with our stay at the Marriott Executive Apartments Millennium! The location was excellent and everything about the accommodation was pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Budapest

Marriott Executive Apartments Millennium Court

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Wonderful spacious apartment. Bright - light - clean
Cons: Only another stay!
Location: River cruises. Famous baths. City tours. Good places to eat in easy walking distance
Excellent venue. Clean. Spacious. Helpful staff. Location ideal for accessing all the sites in the surrounding area. Would certainly use again.