Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I stayed for 3 nights and had a comforting stay! Staffs were nice, accommodating and spoke fluent English. True hotel is close to major attractions of Budapest so it was really convenient to go around the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

Excellent location

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very helpful staff. I missed my connection flight in Moscow and therefore resulted no show. However this hostel understood this inevitable situation and didn't charge me any penalty. Location is just perfect to go to tourist hot spots by walk. Easy reach to Keleti station by bus. M2 and M3 are both close though M3 is much closer than M2. I used a single room with private bath. The one on 4th floor was better than 1st floor's. I was satisfied with this hostel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpfull staff, great location and nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Family of 2 parents and 2 teenagersfrom Palo Alto, CA

Excellent location and staff

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location in center of Budapest one block from the pedestrian main street Vaci Utca. Staff couldn't be more helpful, and common kitchen was well stocked and cleaned by the staff each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hostel.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Appartement met aantal privékamers en gedeelde woonkamer/keuken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Didier et Elisabethfrom France

bon emplacement , accueil sympathique, convivial

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
garderons un bon souvenir de notre séjour à Budapest où il y a beaucoup de choses à voir, à faire. 3 jours bien remplis, dépaysant.L'hotel est de bon rapport qualité prix. les transports sont à proximité, trés pratique pour visiter la capitale. c'était super!.merci à toute l'équipe
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BEPPE58from TORINO

OTTIMA POSIZIONE

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
L' HOTEL E' SITUATO IN PIENO CENTRO CON DEL PERSONALE MOLTO GENTILE ED EFFICIENTE , PUOI RAGGIUNGERE A PIEDI DIVERSI PUNTI DA VISITARE, MA VISTO CHE LA RETE DEI TRASPORTI E' ECCEZIONALE PUOI TRANQUILLAMENTE FARE UN ABBONAMENTO 24/48/72 ORE E GIRARE LA CITTA' A PIACIMENTO. DA CONSIGLIARE SICURAMENTE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cedricfrom Paris

Excellente localisation - bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé. Hyper centre. Accueil chaleureux et francophone. Seul (petit) point négatif : bruyant. Boules quiès vivement conseillées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com