Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cremona

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: Il bagno....
Abbiamo soggiornato due notti e la stanza era sufficientemente spaziosa pur essendoci un letto matrimoniale è un divano letto a due piazze...scrivania tv,zona tisana, mini bar fornitissimo...la zona bagno era divisa in due, vasca e lavabo e a parte in un "loculo" il wc chiuso da una porta che nel mezzo rimaneva una fessura di 3 cm....addio privacy e nn esiste il bidet ( le uniche due pecche) .per il resto si ci tornerei ancora essendo in una zona comoda x raggiungere il centro anche a piedi
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Angenehmes und preiswertes Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Fernsehempfang deutschsprachiger Sender Temperatur der Schwimmbades erhöhen
Location: Hotel ist günstig mit Auto zu erreichen. Mit Bus und Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür ist man schnell an weiteren wichtigen Umsteigepunkte.
Sehr angenehmes Hotel. Mit Bus und Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür ist man schnell an weiteren Umsteigepunkte. Hotel verfügt sogar über zwei Saunen und einen kleines Inneschwimmbecken. Leider ist das Wasser nur zum Planschen zu kalt und für Saunagänger zu warm (23° C). Frühstücksbuffet ist reichhaltig. Nur der Empfang deutscher Fernsehsender ist schwach (ARD & ZDF OK, SAT1 nur als "Schneeflocken-Bild"). Ich würde gerne wieder dort buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annafrom London

Ok but nothing special

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice but average hotel. Tidy rooms but outdated bathroom. Quite comfy bed good size. Tiny flat TV barely could watch from the bed. But over all clean and ok. Bathroom looks clean but I didn't feel comfortable to shower with bare foot. Had to have flip flops. Breakfast ok. Nothing special. I would not recommend scrambled egg. Cold and not good. Spa area good I really liked it. Smal but well equipped gym, small but nice pool enough to relax. Sauna clean and good temperature. Resting area also nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chiabaudofrom Venaus

Esperienza positiva con i bimbi !

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel della catena Novotel: le camere sono sempre le stesse e già questo è una garanzia, positivo l'impatto della reception e molto curata la zona wellness. L'hotel è molto pulito nonostante l'onnipresenza della moquette inoltre l'ubicazione in corrispondenza di fermate di Bus e Tram lo rende molto comodo per gli spostamenti
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CYRILfrom Vesoul

Nouvel an en famille à Budapest

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Parti en famille pour passer le nouvel an à Budapest. Nous avons visité la ville. La ville est très intéressante mais il faisait (trop) froid. Il est préférable de venir hors période hivernale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

Perfect business hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Very well designed moderately priced business hotel which meant it had newly refurbished rooms, new carpets in the halls, nice stuff in the bathrooms
Cons: They should put an iron in the rooms, like Holiday Inn and Marriott does
Location: This is not the hotel to stay in if you're a tourist as it isn't walking distance from anything, but for business, it's perfect
I stayed at this hotel nearly 30 years ago and didn't want to return. So I was truly shocked to see what a great makeover it has had. Clean and cheerful lobby with tables to work at and sit with colleagues, cool looking furniture, a friendly staff. Would now be glad to stay there again, and to hold business meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sipan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gretefrom Græsted

Ønske: Rengøring af værelset om formiddagen

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gode 14 dage på Novotel City Budapest. Det ene minus var at rengøringen måske først kom kl. 14:30, hvor man kom hjem fra byen og ville gerne slappe af på værelset men så skulle forlade det igen når rengøringen kom.Rengøringen var perfekt, intet at klage over, søde og smilende damer. Kan lyde som luksusproblem og er det nok også, for alle kan ikke få gjort rent kl. 11 men kunne man så ikke bytte rute bare hver anden dag. Det er jo også rart at hygge sig på værelset hvis vejret ikke er godt. Ellers et dejligt hotel som vi har benyttet før.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by youngh,jfrom 한국

주말을 지내기에는..

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
시내끼지 걸어서 다니기에는 조금 먼 감이 있으나 직원들은 친절함.