Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

apt muito ruim

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
dificil de achar, apartamento ruim, cama ruim, lençol de cama péssimo...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lotta from Finland

Excellent apartment

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment for our family of 6 was excellent and quiet. Enough space for eating breakfast and sitting in the living-room. We enjoyed it a lot. The metro was nearby and short walking distance to the bridges and city centre there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erika from Stockholm

Härligt!

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Vi tyckte alla att Paradise Apartments var utmärkt! Mycket fina och trevliga rum, dock var det två dubbel sängar trots att det stått fyra enkel. Låg bra till med nära till matafärer som tesco och spar och nära till "centrala" budapest på bara ca 5 min. Såg lite suspekt ut i området när vi först kom men det var alltid folk i rörselse och både trevliga hostels och barer på gatan och i närheten. Lite dålig kontakt med vissa i personalen men med andra gick det utmärkt. Rekomenderas! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and apartment was great, well equiped and comfortable, great for sightseeing in Budapest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Brisbane

Super apartment

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
This is the newest and cleanest apartment we stayed in.This was a really nice apartment in a great location, would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Traveller

Excellent location, great friendly staff!

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed here while on business, the location is great, right in the heart of the city, a lot of things within walking distance. The building is modern inside out, with it's own underground parking and 24/7 security at the entrance. The apartment is about twice as big as a decent sized hotel room so you get value for your dough. It's clean overall, however they don't seem to clean under the bed as there was some dust build up. The staff were really helpful and friendly. I'd stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Appartement bien situé

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
Appartement propre, soigné mais publicité mensongère (pas de lecteur dvd, pas de lave vaisselle, pas de sèche linge électrique). J'ai été déçue (je dois l'avouer) .... Je m'attendais à bien mieux même si ce n'était pas mal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna

Modernt, rymligt och lugnt

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
Lägenheterna var rymliga och hade det mesta man behövde. I närheten låg en mindre livsmedelsaffär som gjorde det praktiskt att handla frukost och annat. Lagom gångavstånd till centrum, shopping och andra sevärdheter på pest-sidan. Det finns ingen reception men personalen finns tillgänglig några timmar om dagen och på telefon. Vi fick betala direkt vid incheckningen trots att det stod att man skulle betala vid utcheckningen. Betalningen skulle dessutom vara kontant i euro eller ungersk valuta. Våra lägenheter låg båda in mot gården vilket gjorde att det var tyst och lugnt på natten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

Familie ferie til Budapest.

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
Et dejligt ophold, dejlig lejlighed som ligger ok tæt på midtbyen som vi gik indtil hver dag , dog vil vi sige at rengøringer af lejligheden ikke var ok, gulvene var beskidte selvom at de kom og gjor det om dagen efter og dagen efter igen var det bare ikke godt nok. Deres køkken har ikke alt der mangler brødsav, ostehøvl, skåle og kaner, derudover var der ikke engang salt eller peber. Men ting der var godt er at der sidder en vagt i forgangen 24/7 og de var flinke til at hjælpe.