Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jannafrom columbus ohio

great experiense at ring avenue appartment

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
my family and I visited Budapest in October!!! It was a wonderful and memorable experience!!! Ring avenue apartment was clean,comfortable,warm,and perfectly located close to every thing!!! We hade no problem getting around,exchanging money or fiend nice restaurant near by!!! Perfect location,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ninny25from FRANCE

Bon rapport qualité/prix sur Budapest

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour. Bonne situation géographique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andyfrom Crewe UK

Great location and service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A ground floor apartment in a courtyard situated about a 10-15 minute walk from Liberty Bridge (on the Pest side). Plenty of cafes and bars close by and a tram stop directly outside the courtyard door. Nearest Metro about a 5 minute walk. Two small supermarkets right on the doorstep so no problem buying things for breakfast as apartment is self catering (we ate out at lunch and evening). As Hungary has its own currency, not the Euro, most things were relatively cheap. Location could not have been better as not right in the middle of the city but close enough to easily walk in 10-15 mins. Andras, the owner, was fantastic and helpful from the moment we booked, sending an informative E Mail about Budapest and offering to collect us from and return us to the Airport (for a charge - he is a businessman). No rail link to airport so this service was appreciated and he was exactly on time on both journeys. Would definatley stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Andras is great

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host, Andras Sebasteyn, is great. Right after we booked he sent a welcoming email with instructions on meeting him to collect the keys. (This is an apartment, not a hotel.) He also included a mini guidebook with key sights. I had been a little apprehensive about booking an apartment, but he made it easy. He was available by mobile and text, no problem at all. The location is perfect, on the ring but easy walk to all Pest sights. The apt. is in a courtyard, so street noise is blocked (although it meant it was a little dark.) Living room with sofabed, sleeping loft, small kitchen and even a clotheswasher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Swiss and Canadian on the runfrom Switzerland

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good place to stay.... Andras! Excellent host with the most giving lots of info, tips, even gave lift to airport to and from. Thank you very much!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice apartment in a charming building. Located at lively but quiet neighborhood. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hyejeong leefrom turkey

가족끼리 함께하는 즐거웠던 휴식

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
처음엔 조금 저렴한 호텔을 잡으려 하다가 가족끼리 펜션인 곳을 잡아 직접 음식도 하면 좋겠다해서 선택했다. 그런데 정말 기대 이상으로 너무 좋았고, 위치상으로도 너무 편해 나오자마자 바로 트램 4,6번 이용할 수 있어서 너무 좋았다. 위치상으로는 정말 너무 편했고 호텔 시설도 밖에서 볼때엔 조금 낡을 것 같아 걱정했는데 생각외로 시설도 좋았다. 높은 천장과 비록 방은 하나였지만 그래도 너무 편하게 잘 묵었다. 한가지 아쉬웠던건 화장실과 욕실이 분리되어있고, 두 공간모두 조금 작다는게 아쉬웠다. 그리고 샤워기가 위에서 물을 뿜어내는 그런 스타일이어서 내가 맘대로 샤워기를 조종할수 없다는게 아쉬웠다. 가족끼리 묵으면서 밥도 같이 해먹고 좋은 시간을 보냈다. 특히 주인분이 너무 친절하시고 우리가 신청한 픽업을 공항까지 나오셔서 우리가 도착한 날엔 비도 오고 했었기때문에 너무 잘 한것같다. 여러가지 팁과 정보도 알려주시고 감사했다. 인상과 모두 너무 좋은 분이였고, 아쉬운점은 내 영어가 짧아 모든것을 다 설명하지못했다는것. 그렇지만 호텔의 서비스와 품질 그리고 주변환경 교통 등 너무 좋았고, 급하게 무엇인가 사려할때도 바로앞에 슈퍼마켓들이 많아 편리했다. 우리의 첫 부다페스트 여행은 숙소덕에 너무 행복했다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SKK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael Tøstesenfrom Aarhus

Super lejlighed, hvis man vil til budapest billigt

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Er netop vendt hjem fra en god forlænget weekend i Budapest. Fantastisk by, som bestemt skal opleves. Super fin lille lejlighed, når man husker, hvor lidt man egentlig betaler for den. Den har, hvad man har behov for, og er godt placeret med kort afstand til centrum og mange af de større turistattraktioner. Det bedste er dog lejlighedens ejer András. Han er bund ærlig og et af de rareste mennesker man kan møde. Han var os utrolig behjælpelig både før og under vores ophold. Hvis det er muligt, skal man sørge for at han henter en i lufthavnen. Så får man en sikker introduktion til Budapest, og bliver sparet for turistfælder mm. Så alt i alt, vil jeg helt sikkert anbefale denne lejlighed, hvis man vil bo billigt i Budapest. Hvis jeg selv skal tilbage, vil jeg helt sikkert gøre brug af stedet igen.