Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Typisches Stadthotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Hotel in guter Lage mit direkter und schneller Verbindung mit der Metro zur Stadt. Supermarkt etc. auch fußläufig erreichbar. Frühstück OK, ein typisches Stadthotel eben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodrigo Severofrom Santa Rosa, RS

Excelente localização

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atendimento excelente, Saímos cedo do Hotel, e nos prepararam um café da manhã para levarmos. Ótimo localização, acesso fácil ao trem, onde pode se deslocar em 3 minutos para qualquer lugar. Ao lado da estação de ônibus. Perfeito. Parabéns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Everything was OK, but room and bathroom are a bit old. Good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

A little dated, but comfortable enough.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was eager to help and gave good information, he breakfasts in the morning were tasty, and the gift shop was nice. It was also very quiet!
Cons: The decor was a bit worn (there was a broken light?) and dated, but it was comfortable and clean. I wished there were plug-ins near the bed too.
The staff were very helpful, kind, and informative! They accommodated the large group I was travelling with easily and were very eager to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita & Lacifrom Hungary

Spacious, light room

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and friendly staff. In many previous reviews the hotel got much lower rates, than it really deserves. The location is not central, but has good access to a Metro line. Rooms are also not the latest fashion, but clean and spacious with huge windows and high ceiling. We can recommend if you are short on budget.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martimfrom Bulgaria

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel from communist time.Condition - average or below.terrible beds - making terrible noise with every move of the body.additional noise coming from highway outside.room - average.cleanliness -average.no WiFi in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bo

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
I liked Tulip Inn. It was well maintained and the staff was friendly. The beds was hard and squeeky but overall ok. No fridge in the room though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mike

für eine nacht ok.

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
nicht zu viel erwarten, das zimmer entsprach vielleicht einem 2 sterne haus, alles wirkte ziemlich in die tage gekommen. die lage ist ok - der flughafen ist in 20 minuten zu erreichen
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prague, Czech

New carpeting urgently needed!

Posted Jul 30, 2012
The carpet in the room was so dirty that I did not want to walk on it after getting out of the shower. Otherwise, the hotel is cheap and basic but fine, but when you don't even want to walk on the floor in the room because it is so dirty....