Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom serris

Hôtel accueillant à 40 minutes de Strasbourg

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Personnel très acceuillant. Certain parle français mais l'anglais est bien mieux compris. Mal insonorisé par contre, on a entendu le bébé de nos voisins pleurer une bonne heure dans la nuit !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

周辺は何もない

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
特に普通のホテルだった
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre, Brazil

Solid, basic hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness
Cons: Internet did not work adequately
Location: Near industrial district, very convenient for my stay. There is a bar/restaurant which seemed to be hopping.
The hotel is located near the industrial district on Bühl, making it very conveniently located for my meeting. Room was large, simple and clean. Heating system worked well. Hot water came out quickly. The only issue I had was in sending mails out - I simply could not send mails out. This happened many years ago in France, but I have not had issues since anywhere in the world. The front desk was very polite but effectively did not solve the problem during my one night stay. Lively bar/restaurant at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germantown, MD

Posted Oct 18, 2014
We stayed only one night but the hotel was clean, comfortable, and modern. There was ample parking and the staff spoke very good English. The breakfast was very good but their restaurant/bar was kind of odd. It has this movie theater type theme but it just didn't really work. And the food selection was not great. There was a pizza on the menu but we were told it was a frozen pizza. It's located close to the downtown area though so finding a restaurant for dinner shouldn't be too difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JK Yoon

깔끔한 객실

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
늦은 check-in에도 친절하게 객실을 안내해주어서 좋았습니다. 객실은 넓고 깨끗했으며, 조식 뷔페가 매우 인상적이었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Badenbaden are

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room, quiet neighborhood, food so-so, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mann 49from Bærum

Meget god value for money !

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
God service, bra mat, fantastisk stille og bra. Fikk anbefalt en restaurant i nærheten av personalet; svært bra !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bösel, Niedersachsen

Schönes, ruhiges Hotel im Stadtbezirk

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Leider waren wir nur eine Nacht da, Durchreisende. Aber immer wieder. Kurze Anmerkung: Unsere Tochter hatte ihr Kuscheltier vergessen (Skandal), kein Problem, das Personal hat schnell reagiert und es per Post zugesandt. ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Würde immer wieder in das Hotel kommen. Sehr ruhig, freundliches Personal, sehr große, saubere, moderne Zimmer. An der Ausstattung gibt es nichts zu meckern. Frühstück auch in Ordnung. Kostenlose und ausreichend Parkplätze vor dem Hotel vorhanden. Komme wieder, auf jeden Fall