Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 2, 2014
They should make a lot of improvement I regret paying my money such a place,they need a lot workers who will keep a hotel clean and take care of people its money we pay.
2 out of 5
by scott from d

Dirty sheets

Posted May 19, 2014
Upon pulling u to the hotel I noticed a strange old Women looking out and staring at me. I looked up and saw a cat walking in a window will. The sheets had hair in them and the pillow case had a crusty substance stuck on it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. Staff was fine. Wawa and DD and Burger King very close which was cool. Easy to find. Room a little smaller than expected. Tv worked so we're good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from MI

needs cleaning

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: a cheap place to sleep, that's it. Would recommend only if you are not picky about cleanliness
Cons: cleanliness
Location: don't know - we were passing through
carpet was dirty everywhere, from front door to and including our room. Noisy traffic outside. Musty / smoky odor, though we were in non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Limerick

Shoddy WiFi

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was good but lousy Internet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from Michigan

Not again!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was shadowed by employees from the moment I arrived. Hotel employees (family/relatives) lurked around corners and hung outside my room. A strange guy with tattoos and the front desk guy "accompanied" me to my second floor room (no elevators of course). And I assume because I was a hotels.com customer, there was no first floor for me. My room WAS NOT READY at Check-In Time (2 pm) although I had called in the morning to verify this and was told 2 pm. This place is definitely family-run, but they have no clue what they are doing. $20 a night? Maybe, but don't bring your spouse or children. Ugly place in an ugly location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from New Jersey

Great Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet hotel, friendly staff, clean room. Very happy with our stay.
1 out of 5
by mark from PA

overpriced smokey room

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Breakfast wasn't bad.
Cons: Need hotel to make customers aware they were going to be given a "smoking room" before send them off to their room
Location: Dunkin Donuts,Burger King, Budget Lodge & Wawa
Was greeted by someone who was pleasant but could not find our reservation. He eventually found it after searching thru his computer files despite denying it existed until I pushed back w/ our confirmation #. After check-in we were greeted by an overwhelming smell of smoke in the hallway. The room was slightly better smelling but was just masked by some cleaning product (Febreeze?). Bathroom had something splattered on the walls. Pillows were too small smelled of smoke. Just wanted somewhere to sleep for the night but can't help wondering if the Budget Lodge was nicer( I know they were cheaper) or if the walk up rate for this Econo Lodge was less costly.