Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 2, 2014
They should make a lot of improvement I regret paying my money such a place,they need a lot workers who will keep a hotel clean and take care of people its money we pay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast was very poor.
2 out of 5
by scott from d

Dirty sheets

Posted May 19, 2014
Upon pulling u to the hotel I noticed a strange old Women looking out and staring at me. I looked up and saw a cat walking in a window will. The sheets had hair in them and the pillow case had a crusty substance stuck on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. Staff was fine. Wawa and DD and Burger King very close which was cool. Easy to find. Room a little smaller than expected. Tv worked so we're good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from MI

needs cleaning

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: a cheap place to sleep, that's it. Would recommend only if you are not picky about cleanliness
Cons: cleanliness
Location: don't know - we were passing through
carpet was dirty everywhere, from front door to and including our room. Noisy traffic outside. Musty / smoky odor, though we were in non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Limerick

Shoddy WiFi

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was good but lousy Internet.