Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

I wouldn't go

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very dingy old locks would jam getting into the room overall wasn't a good experience I had a non smoking room and there were cigarette burns in the blanket
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Obviously an old hotel, but fixed up and clean. Fine for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arisfrom tucson az

awesome

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed over this past labor day weekend. It was a good hotel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vjfrom CT

Is ok to stay for last mintue stop

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Not so bad, but bit expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve D.from New York

I'd put this hotel in the "Motor Lodge" catagory..

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
I would put this hotel in the "Motor Lodge" catagory. This was a last minute stopover booked online at about 11PM. I arrived to check in after midnight and was pleased to find a pleasant, helpful and awake desk clerk waiting to help me. She was happy to extend me the courtesy of a late check-out (unlike most who act as if your asking for their first born). While the room was compact, it was clean, well equipped, and everything worked. Great accommodations at a reasonable price!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Katrinafrom New Jersey

Hotel Review

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
From the minute we walked into the hotel - the smell was terrible. The room was awful. Old, dilapidated, stains, rust, the bedspread had burn marks in it. This is not a 2.5 star hotel - I wouldn't even rate it a 1. For the price of the hotel I expected more than I received. I will not ever stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 2, 2014
They should make a lot of improvement I regret paying my money such a place,they need a lot workers who will keep a hotel clean and take care of people its money we pay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Continental breakfast was very poor.
2 out of 5
by scottfrom d

Dirty sheets

Posted May 19, 2014
Upon pulling u to the hotel I noticed a strange old Women looking out and staring at me. I looked up and saw a cat walking in a window will. The sheets had hair in them and the pillow case had a crusty substance stuck on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels