Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broomfield, CO

Very nice hotel And excellent staff!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
It was a pleasure to stay here. I would highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed my stay. Staff is very nice.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay. Staff is very nice and even helped me make my waffle for continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly & helpful. Even though it was an older hotel, it was clean & well maintained. They provided a nice continental breakfast w/ lots of options. We would stay again on our none the ski trip to Ski Cooper. Great price!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best option in buena vista, but very outdated.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
After being in Buena Vista for the weekend, this hotel was probably our best option. It seemed pretty old though and had very uncomfortable beds. The ac turned on in the middle of the night and we woke up because of being freezing! Continental breakfast was awesome and so were the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great spot to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We stayed here overnight to be closer to skiing at Monarch the next day.
We had a great experience at this motel. Facility and rooms were very cleaned and appeared recently remodeled. Staff was excellent and very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Aurora, Colorado

Needs a new bed

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
There were two beds in the room, one pretty comfy, the other one NOT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by teresafrom Orlando, FL

Family reunion

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Checked in early and went to our family reunion. When we got back to the room at 10pm it was freezing. Oh did I mention it was 12/27/2014 and we are from Florida. We had to put our heater on in the room and wait till half the night for it to warm up for us.