Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BUEN HOTEL CERCA DEL AEROPUERTO

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: CERCANÍA AEROPUERTO
ESTUBIMOS UNA NOCHE, EN FAMILIA CON DOS CHICOS Y TODO BIEN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel cerca del aeropuerto AEP

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Solo dormimos 3 horas porque teníamos que tomar otro vuelo y estar temprano en el aeropuerto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philipfrom LA area

A small good hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is small but good. The restaurant serves a good complimentary breakfast. The neighborhood is not attractive; it has a lot of empty buildings and broken sidewalks. We enjoy the golf course next door, and the proximity to the river and the airport. I would recommend this hotel for a night stay between flights, but not for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by regisfrom Saint Denis

Très contrasté

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très pratique onprend à l'aeroport Aeroparque les bus 33 ou 45 . il faut avoir la carte SUBE et pour 3.5 pessos et 2 arrêts plus loins on descend à Costana Segura. Un peu difficile à trouver car il faurt passe devant le restaurant Tazz poursuivre la route pendant 200 metres avant de trouver l'entrée face à l'entrée d'un parking à étage Par contre le petit déjeuner était le jour de mon sejour particulière insupportable café imbuvable et pain de mie moisi LE confort de la chambre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA VICTfrom Río gallegos

Una noche entre vuelos

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
El transporte gratuito desde Aeroparque tardó más de 1 hora. La. Habitación y el desayuno muy bien. Pasamos poco tiempo pues era una estadía "entre vuelos" considerando las pocas horas es mucho el dinero pagado.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Not as close to the airport as you think...

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable, although my shower was cold.
Cons: Noise control for sure. And we didn't have any hot water to shower with.
Location: The airport
I was confused...the booking said there was a shuttle to the airport but we were forced to pay a taxi both ways and it was rather expensive for a 5 minute ride. They did offer to book the taxi for us and offered to give us a wake up call. The dinner at the hotel was delicious. Around 1:30 in the morning, there was loud drumming/dancing outside of the hotel window - I'm not kidding, I thought this can't be happening right now. With a 5am flight, we weren't happy to be awoken in the middle of the night. I sure hope this isn't a nightly occurrence but it seems like the hotel is in a "party" zone. They were still going at it when we left for the airport at 4. Other guests were loud and slammed the doors all night long - I found this to be a problem all throughout Argentina!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minas Gerais

Conveniente para quem chega ou sai do aeroporto

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Proximo do Aeroparque e bom preço.
Cons: Limpeza do carpete. Restaurante fecha as 23 hs, se vc chegar apos este horario nao consegue jantar.
Location: Proximo ao Aeroparque.
Hotel conveniente e preço bom para quem chega ou sai do Aeroparque. Ao chegar no aeroporto procure saber como pegar o taxi pago pelo hotel, nao há van de circulaçao. Opçao de taxi pode demorar ate 30 minutos. Na volta do hotel ao aeroporto nao ha taxi pago pelo hotel, é bom acordar o preço aproximado antes.