Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegen

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: die zentrale Lage und der günstige Preis
Location: In der Nähe des Obelisco und des Teatro Colon
sehr gute zentrale Lage - kleines Hotel - ordentliches Frühstücksbuffet - da wir ein Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten wollten war das Fenster nach hinten raus (Innenhof mit Bauzaun) also ohne Aussicht - Zimmer sehr klein mit sehr hoher Decke insgesamt ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Mooi hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Het hotel was iets gedateerd maar het personeel en de authentieke lift maakte alles goed. Echt midden in het centrum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 22, 2015
This is what you get for the price you pay. Poor service in every aspect; front desk and housekeeping. The area where it is located is not too safe after dark hours, so be careful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge from Ushuaia

Hotel que no respeta las reservas de Hoteles.com

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pésimo. Cuando llegamos al hotel nos dijeron que no habían recibido la reserva pagada por hoteles.com. Pero inmediatamente comenzaron a buscar otro hotel de recambio, sin hacer ninguna pregunta ni comentario, demostrando así que habían sobrevendido la habitación y que debe ser una política habitual del hotel de derivar clientes a otros hoteles, sin respetar ni importarles la elección original del pasajero. Finalmente estuvimos muy bien en el cercano Hotel Viasuí, pero el mal momento tuvimos que pasarlo. Por supuesto que nunca más reservaré en el Alma de Buenos Aires Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Only location can be highlighted

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: I could fire all the staff and hire new people
Location: Everything is close
I dont recommend this hotel. The staff is completely unfriendly, and it seems that they dont want to help anybody. The forgot about everything you asked. When we arrive to check in, the guy was late to work, so we had to wait for him almost half and hour. Room cleaniness was disappointing. We got a big room with 2 showers, but they just cleaned one because they forgot of the other shower... Breakfast (just basic) and wifi (low signal in room) were also disapponiting surprises. Pictures does not describe the hotel as it is today.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Daniel from caracas

alma de buenos aires el mejor hotel con la mejor a

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
super excelente
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MANUEL from Caracas

Mucho por Mejorar para poder ser de n Hotel Boutiq

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
En general bien, apoyo muchos comentarios anteriores, las fotos son tomados me imagino que cuando fue la inauguración del Hotel. Parece mas un hotel de paso que de estadia. El nombre Boutique esta de más. .. La Habitación siempre estuvo limpia. La cama normalita, las almohadas deben cambiarla urgentemente. El desayuno nunca lo entendi es lo mismo todos los dias pansito jamón queso jugo cafe cereal y yogurt nada mas ... o sea .. pueden agregar huevos pan tostados panquecas tocineta empanadas horneadas q incluso halla las vemden mucho en los desayuno etc etc ... lo recomiendo solo como maximo dos noches .. ah y nunca pidan taxi a traves de la Recepcion pues la tarifa te la pone el recepcionista y el cuadra con el chofer ... Felices vacaciones ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by NELLY from Venezuela, valencia

Volveria a quedarme alli muy bueo

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente, centrico, amable bena atencion recomendado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rosario arg

Relativamente barato, y la valid ad acorde

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Buena ubicacion, desayuno de acuerdo al precious. Baño es lo pero y precio lo mejor