Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor customer service!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2013
We had a really bad experience... the rates that appeared in the page were not the ones we were charged when we checked out and as we had to leave (we had to take a plane) we had to pay anyway!!... and nobody seem to care about anything! We talked to the manager through the phone and she told us that there had been a mistake in the rates shown in Expedia in the moment we reserved... but that was NOT our problem! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE... We reserved for 5, they gave us a room for 4, small breakfast space, no room for 3 of us when we came down... overall a very unpleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Chateau Blend -good location

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a good location in Recoleta - near many sights such as Museums & cemetary. Hotel was good value for the price, clean & a decent breakfast. The pool was closed for repairs so that was a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hawkes Bay, New Zealand

Perfect base.

Posted Oct 26, 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at the Chateau Blend. Hotel is small and in a nice quiet area but within walking distance to so many sights ~ really well situated. Hotel staff were super helpful and spoke great English which was a bonus for us with no Spanish! Room was spacious and more than we expected for the cost. We live on a farm and find it hard to sleep in a city but the Chateau Blend was so quiet we slept really well. We would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from san diego.ca

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
1)gym and pool facilities equal to 1 treadmill and not working stationry bike. 2)shower enclosure leaking big time therefore guest has to dry up the bathroom . 3) cleaning people very noise in the hall from early am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good Value

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Chateau Blend in BsAs offered good value for what can be an expensive city to stay in. Layout of floors (2 rooms / floor) & very large rooms, although scarcely decorated, make this a convenient, comfortable place to stay. Recently renovated, but still had the smell of an older building. Staff was very welcoming & always willing to assist. Breakfast options were fair, but plentiful. Housekeeping staff were great - room was always clean. Would recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Orem. Utah

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, friendly and the rooms were nicely decorated. The staff did everything they could to accommodate us. When we arrived and checked in we noticed that the sliding glass door in the room did not lock. We immediately notified the staff and they arranged for another room which happened to be an upgrade. They were very helpful and made us feel very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

chateau blend hotel- argentina

Posted Jun 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
the hotel had excellent location and also the staff was great. it was clean, safe and close to the sights we wanted to see. only problems was that the shower was leaking to the bathroom floor, we just placed some towels on the floor. no other problems, I would recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2009 on Hotels.com