Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FLorida, USA

Hotel and Apartments with fantastic service

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Our room was spacious, clean and quite comfortable for what could be one night to a multiple day stay.
Cons: The included continental breakfast could be expanded but all of the essentials were included.
Location: The boutique location was just a short walk from the famous Recoleta Cemetary and a shopping mall. Try the Italian restaurant at the end of the block
The good folks at Alta Piazza had established not only future customers but friends within minutes of our check in. Their friendly and professional manner was quickly established and made us very comfortable with our choice on accommodations in Buenos Aires. We will gladly stay again and recommend this boutique to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Boutique on a budget

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
Great location, great staff, great breakfast and room. Only complaints were thin walls so I knew exactly what my neighbors were doing at all times and the shower in the bathroom leaked water on the floor from the base. Overall, I recomment it to travelers who want a nice hotel experience but don't want to spend a fortune.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boquete, Panama

I loved this hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Having a room for a disabled person.
Location: Loved the location for the reason it was so quiet? I met some one who stayed in a different area and they said people partied until 4am.
I was very impressed with this apartment/hotel. The room was tremendous and the staff was incredible. Everyone I encountered went way beyond to ensure my stay was memorable. I stayed for 3 nights. It was clean, quiet, and in a great neighborhood with wonderful restaurants just across the street. It is close to the nice part of town but not so close to the tourist parts like Florida Street. The only problem I had was there were no rooms for a disabled person and this was an issue. They said they sent an email informing me of this but I didn't get it. I am sure the attempt was made. The breakfast was tasty and have no complaints about it. It had a jetted tub with bath salts, yum!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The location is good, rooms are big, clean and well equipped. Good internet.
Cons: The staff should know more about what a tourist may need in Buenos Aires and be interested in looking for solutions. The breakfast is very limited.
Location: Good restaurants, parks.
Nice apart hotel, well located. Not completely happy with the service provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raildafrom Salvador

Semana linda!!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 
Fui muito bem recebida pelo pessoal do hotel. Gostei muito da localização , bairro bonito com muitas opções de cafés e mercados próximos. Os táxis eram baratos para todos os lugares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Voltaria a ficar nele, porém não é ótimo

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
A estadia de modo geral foi boa. A atendente Mariela é ótima, fala um pouco de português, super prestativa, dá dicas, etc... já os demais não falam muito, são mais reservados, falta um pouquinho de simpatia neles. O café da manhã é bem fraco, contente-se com um croissant doce, torradas, mel, geleia, muzzarela e presunto. Os copos do café da manhã sempre estavam bem sujos. Já o quarto era limpo, uma boa cama, piso frio e limpo. Porém, todas as vezes que tomávamos banho, no minúsculo box alagava o banheiro, pois o blindex não era bem vedado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Safe and quiet neighborhood, 10 min. Walk to Recoletta Cemetery, very helpful staffs, delicious restaurant near by. Has a small gym, and small pool inside, but water so cold even in summer, could not get in. Overall, we enjoyed very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippefrom Asuncion

Diez puntos

Posted Dec 10, 2014 
Muy buena arencion, todo perfecto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Nice and quite hotel near Recoleta district

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The staff very nice. We had a big apartment at the top floor with a big living room and kitchen. You can feel like being at home.
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel is located in a quite area and it's near to few restaurants. Walking distance to Recoleta and Art museum.
My experience was very positive, everything was perfect.