Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Recomendo!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Apartamento que possui sala, cozinha, escritório e dois banheiros!!! Localização Bom custo x beneficio
Cons: Conservação em alguns detalhes no apartamento (ex: ar condicionado)
Location: Localização excelente, sem barulho e vários comércios próximos.
O hotel é muito bom e só não chega a ser excelente por pequenos detalhes na conservação do quarto, mas nada que o desabone e que uma pequena reforma não resolva. Certamente será uma das opções quando retornar a BA. Destaco também o staff e a localização do hotel. O café da manhã é básico, mas me atendeu perfeitamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Vacation time in Buenos Aires

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Clean and well located ApartHotel with a wonderful crew! Special thanks to Marcela, Mariela, Diego, Gaston and Betty for being professional and very collaborative with the guest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FLorida, USA

Hotel and Apartments with fantastic service

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Our room was spacious, clean and quite comfortable for what could be one night to a multiple day stay.
Cons: The included continental breakfast could be expanded but all of the essentials were included.
Location: The boutique location was just a short walk from the famous Recoleta Cemetary and a shopping mall. Try the Italian restaurant at the end of the block
The good folks at Alta Piazza had established not only future customers but friends within minutes of our check in. Their friendly and professional manner was quickly established and made us very comfortable with our choice on accommodations in Buenos Aires. We will gladly stay again and recommend this boutique to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Boutique on a budget

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, great staff, great breakfast and room. Only complaints were thin walls so I knew exactly what my neighbors were doing at all times and the shower in the bathroom leaked water on the floor from the base. Overall, I recomment it to travelers who want a nice hotel experience but don't want to spend a fortune.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boquete, Panama

I loved this hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Having a room for a disabled person.
Location: Loved the location for the reason it was so quiet? I met some one who stayed in a different area and they said people partied until 4am.
I was very impressed with this apartment/hotel. The room was tremendous and the staff was incredible. Everyone I encountered went way beyond to ensure my stay was memorable. I stayed for 3 nights. It was clean, quiet, and in a great neighborhood with wonderful restaurants just across the street. It is close to the nice part of town but not so close to the tourist parts like Florida Street. The only problem I had was there were no rooms for a disabled person and this was an issue. They said they sent an email informing me of this but I didn't get it. I am sure the attempt was made. The breakfast was tasty and have no complaints about it. It had a jetted tub with bath salts, yum!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The location is good, rooms are big, clean and well equipped. Good internet.
Cons: The staff should know more about what a tourist may need in Buenos Aires and be interested in looking for solutions. The breakfast is very limited.
Location: Good restaurants, parks.
Nice apart hotel, well located. Not completely happy with the service provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Railda from Salvador

Semana linda!!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fui muito bem recebida pelo pessoal do hotel. Gostei muito da localização , bairro bonito com muitas opções de cafés e mercados próximos. Os táxis eram baratos para todos os lugares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Voltaria a ficar nele, porém não é ótimo

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia de modo geral foi boa. A atendente Mariela é ótima, fala um pouco de português, super prestativa, dá dicas, etc... já os demais não falam muito, são mais reservados, falta um pouquinho de simpatia neles. O café da manhã é bem fraco, contente-se com um croissant doce, torradas, mel, geleia, muzzarela e presunto. Os copos do café da manhã sempre estavam bem sujos. Já o quarto era limpo, uma boa cama, piso frio e limpo. Porém, todas as vezes que tomávamos banho, no minúsculo box alagava o banheiro, pois o blindex não era bem vedado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Safe and quiet neighborhood, 10 min. Walk to Recoletta Cemetery, very helpful staffs, delicious restaurant near by. Has a small gym, and small pool inside, but water so cold even in summer, could not get in. Overall, we enjoyed very much.