Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederic from Florianópolis

Existem melhores opções.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Já me hospedei várias vezes no hotel, mas cada vez foi piorando o serviço. Atendimento na recepção muito lento e tudo é cobrado. Café da manhã apenas regular. Já foi muito melhor. A localização já não é um diferencial pois o centro anda muito decadente. Limpeza do quarto muito boa e com conforto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nordrheinwestphalen

Schönes Stadthotel in idealer Lage

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Alles war unkompliziert.
Cons: Manchmal war an der Rezeption nur eine Person.
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Nähe der Ave.Florida. Sehr zentral gelegen für alle Ausflüge.
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und man war uns sehr behilflich bei der Planung unserer Unternehmungen in der Stadt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Great staff, good location, good price

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable facilities, good breakfast menu, great staff.
Cons: Bigger drinking glasses - maybe even wine glasses - in the rooms.
Location: Easy walking distance to Puerto Madero, the Obelisk, Teatro Colon, la Casa Rosada, Plaza de Mayo, Florida St.
During our trip to South America we checked in and out of the Amerian Buenos Aires Park Hotel on 3 different occasions for varying durations. On each visit we found the staff to be superbly helpful and friendly. They kept for me a hat I left in the hotel room in their lost and found and it was delivered to my room when I inquired about it on the next visit. On our last day there we were to check out at 10:00 am for a 9:00 pm flight that night, but my wife came down with an illness that would have prevented us from doing anything else between those times. My request to remain in our room until 6:00 pm that night was immediately granted - with no extra charge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from Tuolumne CA

Home away from home

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and very comfortable. Enjoyed visiting with OAT travelers. The one suggestion I have is for them to employe someone to provide information about the city and especially tourist attractions. We were given some poor, inconsiderate kinds of information that made our stay inefficient and sometimes frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAVIER from Salta

Buena opción para estadía en pleno centro

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel en pleno centro porteño. La habitación fue cómoda y la mejor la gran variedad de productos en el desayuno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bueno para negocios

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Check in y Check out demasiado lento, internet no funcionó en algunos cuartos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo Arturo from Bogotá

todo muy bien, pero el desayuno sin variaciones

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Todo estuvo muy bien, solo desearia que el desayuno tuviera variaciones, ya que este siempre fue identico
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javier from San Francisco

Overnight stay near Puerto Madero and downtown

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
They were short on staff, one person doing checkin and checkout, one person to handle luggage. The neighborhood was ok, close to 9 de Julio avenue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

próximo de tudo

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Ja fiquei hospedada no Amerian no final do ano passado e gostei mais.Agora, achei que a sala de café está mal cuidada, com cadeiras manchadas, faltavam itens no cafe e não eram repostos ou demorava tanto a reposição que eu desistia de esperar. Também havia talheres sujos misturados aos limpos. Precisam ser mais cuidadosos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo Aleja from San Miguel de Tucumán

excelente relación,precio-prestación.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
excelente opción en Buenos Aires,volvería sin duda !!