Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

One night hotel visiting family

Posted May 8, 2015
Our room has old humidity trace but no smell. i didnt contact reception for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Nice hotel located in nice area

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Hotel is very clean and comfortable, the staff very competent and going beyon their duties to assist in anything that I requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great location if you're a repeat BA visitor

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for 10 nights. We chose this hotel because it was close to my husband's family in Belgrano. If you're a first time visitor to Buenos Aires I would suggest a hotel closer to the sights, such as Recoleta or Barrio Norte. Then again, if you like to stay "where the locals are" then this hotel may be perfect for you. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that housekeeping threw away some of my items even though they weren't in the trash. The rooms are modern and comfortable and have a kitchenette, which is very convenient. The bathrooms are small, which is to be expected in South America. I've stayed at other nearby hotels in the past and this is definitely the best hotel in the Belgrano area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chihuahua, Mexico

Una excelente estancia

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Me gusto la atención,amabilidad y rapidez de los empleados de la recepción, el desayuno muy completo y el horario muy amplio, limpio, cómodo
Cons: Mas información sobre las lugares cercanos a lo que se pueda visitar, las actividades propias del lugar.
Lo recomiendo ampliamente y volvería a hospedarme de nueva cuenta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Habitación extrema pequeña

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me fue bien El tema que ya había estado ahí, muy bien, pero esta vez me dieron una habitación muy muy pequeña, e incomoda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilma Leonorfrom Bogota Colombia

muy buen servicio

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
El servicio y la atencion del personal muy bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julianofrom Sorriso_MT

Otimo hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Otimo hotel...tudo muito novo e bem cuidado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota COL

A WEEK AT ARGENTA SUITES

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Argenta Suites Belgrano is a really good hotel if yoy wanna be close from every place for go on Buenos Aires, placed in Belgrano just two blocks from Cabildo Avenue and with two "subte" stations very near you could get easy transportation to the downtown, also you have the tourist bus called "buenos aires bus" just at six blocks. And what about the hotel, a very nice rooms so calm and very propicious for just relaxing, a really nice pool at the back garden, and the best is the nice hotel staff...!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A découvrir!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité prix! Très propre et personnel très sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Carmenfrom Brooklyn

Good budget hotel. Needs update on towels.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great budget hotel. Good location, easy access to subway (3 blocks away). Towels should be renovated, as they were tore and old. Personnel was friendly but intrusive if using the swimming pool.