Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Chistmas!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The staff was unbelievable, room was large and comfy and the dinner and view from our room made our Christmas very special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Macquarie Australia

Excellent hotel in good location.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Location: It was a very good location in the city and we found we could walk everywhere we wanted to go.
We loved everything about Agenta Tower. Front desk was very helpful and the rooms great - very comfortable and quiet. The bed was better than at home. Breakfast was very good with lots of choice. We could walk everywhere we wanted to go and found the area very safe. The hotel booked taxis for us and looked after our bags for a few days so they were very helpful. We found it much cheaper to stay here if booked from the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablofrom Cordoba

Hermoso hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo perfecto. Lugar y gente muy amable. La cochera es muy incomoda, deberian tener valet parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luizfrom Rio Gallegos

Fin de semana para descanso

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Salvo el pequeño contratiempo a la llegada después de previamente haber llamado al hotel y preguntado sobre un check-in temprano recibiendo una respuesta afirmativa de que era posible,al llegar al hotel recibo la información que debería esperar 4 horas para poder realizarlo y que al ultimo dia,al tener un late check out programado, no se realizo la limpieza de la habitación, lo demás estuvo perfecto, buena atención del personal y excelente trato del personal del restaurante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DIEGO LEONARDOfrom Maringa

Excelente custo benefício

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bom, localizado numa região excelente de buenos aires (próximo dos pontos turísticos).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura Paolafrom Paraná

Recomendable

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, 100% recomendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by enriquefrom buenos aires

Solo , falto ,

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo falto , alguna toalla , en el baño . POR LO DEMAS ; EXELENTE !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vitoria es

Gostei muito do hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Ótima lovalizacao para quem estiver taxi na cidade ... Ótimo quarto cama super confortável tudo muito limpo .... Super indicoooo