Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by igor lukyanov from khabarovsk, Ru

Friendly personal

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Удобное расположение, дружелюбный персонал, очень хорошие цены при такой локации
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill from Alaska!

Staying In Downtown Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: The room and staff.
Cons: Don't close the pool so early.
Location: Shopping, museums, monuments . . . lots of stuff to see.
Very friendly and helpful staff, combined w/nice facilities and an excellent room made for a wonderful stay. We were able to walk and/or easily access the subway to go everywhere we wanted to see. We were very happy w/the price we paid for all that we received. Our only complaint was the pool closing so early each evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo Cardona from Bogotá

good service

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bogdan from Edmonton Alberta

NIce, clean hotel close to many landmarks

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Location, cleaness. breakfest, helpfull staff, good value.
Cons: Caulking around the bathtub. Air conditioning could be quieter.
Location: Plaza San Martin, Obelisco, 8th Julio Ave, Casa Rosada, Teatro de Colon and even Recoleta all within the walking distance.
Friendly, helpfull staff, nice contemporary decor, clean room with big bathroom, very good breakfest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent, excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 night stay at the Aspen Towers Hotel in Buenos Aires. We were greeted very well when we arrived late at night and were upgraded to a luxury room. All the staff were friendly, approachable and welcoming. The room was very comfortable and breakfast delicious. The only negative comment I can think of is that a couple of the restaurant staff didn't speak any english which made ordering our meals a little difficult. Apart from that, I would highly recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sanjay from USA

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only change in food is required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Value for money

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for a good rate
3 out of 5
by gonzalo from montevideo

Beatles in my room

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean
Location: Teathers cinemas
I stayed 6 days in general ok, staff ok but lack of clean and dead beatle in my room talk with hotel manager and he told me it is a problem to solve but expect more for a four star hotel, never had this kinf of problems in my stays in bue or any other city in the world
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amany from memphis, tn

Good, affordable and friendly hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: Air conditioning was noisy
Location: The hotel is centrally located, close to the Oprah house a d many theaters and museums
The hotel was well located in the center of midtown.