Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brasil SP

padão agradavel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: conforto e boa localização
Cons: café da manhã muito simples, servido no quarto porém nenhuma fruta e até o suco de laranja não era natural
Location: boa, mas se andar a pé fica muito cansativo
apart bom e com boa localização. cafe da manha ruim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

excellent value, good location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
except the elevator went for few hrs... everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel sensacional, próximo de locais turístico.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Hotel é localizado em um bairro super elegante e clássico de Buenos Aires. Não tomamos café da manhã mais era 70 pesos por pessoa. Limpeza do hotel nota 10. Conforto também nota 10. Realmente é tudo aquilo q aparece na foto. A cozinha é super útil tem fogao microondas e os utensílios basicos para uso da cozinha. Único coisa q não gostei foi do atendimento de alguns recepcionistas, secos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Ut

Great location, I'd stay here again

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning was great. Had a strong WiFi signal.
Location: Close to Teatro Colon, San Martin Plaza, Florida Street and more.
As a first time international traveler, I was worried that I couldn't trust the reviews, but this hotel was just as described and pictured. The views out the windows were non-existent, but the room was clean and comfortable. The kitchenette had all the dishes and pans so we could prepare our own meals. It was within walking distance to many of the most popular tourist spots. For the price, it was everything we were looking for. It doesn't have tons of amenities, but we didn't want to pay for those extras anyway. The staff was courteous and helpful and spoke enough English to help us out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in the heart of Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I have travelled a lot in the past 8 years as a travel agent on my first visit to Argentina I selected Ayres Liberta it was the best decision of my trip, I spent 3 days on my arrival am found my self in the heart of the city everything was close the staff where genuinely nice and friendly I was so please wth the $$$$ and over all service I came back after a trip to Mendoza an stayed ones again here I was given a different room an it was just as cozy an comfortable as my previouse stay , I will for sure return to this hotel an will recommended it to friends , family an clients .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2014
AWESOME experience overall all , as a Travel Agent I have travel many parts of the world this was my first time in Buenos Aires, if I had to recommend a great hotel with a home feeling Ayres Liberta Recoleta would be that place. It's close to all major Buenos Aires main attraction points , the famouse recoleta cemetary where " EVITA " is buried , the Colon Theater and you must visit Puerto Madero. My first time in Buenos Aires and when I return as I will Ayres Liberad Receta would be my home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CASTEL SAN GIOVANNI PC

STRUTTURA SEMPLICE MA EFFICIENTISSIMA

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: IL RAPPORTO QUALITA'/PREZZO
Cons: LA PULIZIA DEI VETRI DELLE CAMERE
Location: CONVENIENTEMENTE UBICATA IN PROSSIMITA' DELLE VIE PIU' ESCLUSIVE DELLA CAPITALE (AV. ALVEAR E POSADAS) SI TROVA A POCHI ISOLATI DAL CIMITERO DELLA REC
LA STRUTTURA OFFRE UN RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO ASSOLUTAMENTE OTTIMO! CONVENIENTEMENTE UBICATA IN PROSSIMITA' DELLE VIE PIU' ESCLUSIVE DELLA CAPITALE (AV. ALVEAR E POSADAS) SI TROVA A POCHI ISOLATI DAL CIMITERO DELLA RECOLETA. LA STRUTTURA DELLE CAMERE E LE RELATIVE DOTAZIONI CONSENTONO DI TRASCORRERE UNA PIACEVOLISSIMA VACANZA CON I COMFORT DI UN HOTEL E... LA COMODITA' DI UN APPARTAMENTO! LA DISPONIBILITA' DEL PERSONALE ALLA RECEPTION (SEMPRE PRESENTE ED EFFICACE) E' PARAGONABILE A QUELLA DI HOTEL DI CATEGORIA SUPERIORE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción en pleno centro

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: La ubicación es excelente. El descanso en las habitaciones - me tocó una al contrafrente - es genial. Tiene todo lo necesario para pasar una excelente
Cons: Todo bien.
Excelente experiencia, un apart de jerarquía en un barrio de primera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Weverson Cfrom Ribeirão Preto

Ótimo localização e conforto.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Com certeza a melhor localização da cidade. O bairro é ótimo e seguro. Hotel confortável e silencioso. Ótimo custo benefício. Próximo a todas as principais atrações da cidade. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcosfrom Suzano-SP

Recomendo

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado. Possui uma cozinha completa. Funcionários solícitos, me atenderam em todos os pedidos, inclusive quando pedi para que fizessem reservas. Por atenderem a muitos brasileiros, os funcionários falam um portunhol bem compreensível.