Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hip hotel in the heart of Palermo

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Shower leaked a little since the glass did not extend far enough. And we aren't a fan of the longer firmer pillows used in most hotels in Argentina. Other than that the room was beautiful, spacious, and clean. The balcony would have definitely been used to relax over a bottle of wine had we stayed longer. The staff was the best, constantly giving us any tips about food, the city, transport to the airport. They were very friendly and easy to talk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CAMERON from Sydney Australia

Quality hotel in Palermo

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay with BA Sohotel. Very comfortable and large rooms. Breakfast was included and very good. I also ate at the restaurant for dinner and the service and food is top quality. The staff have very good English which is a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BA Sohotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Mostly very good. Wine glasses and water glasses weren't replaced after use with new ones...odd. Think the 3rd person rate was higher than was deserved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luana from São Leopoldo

boa localizacao

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
eFomos numa exposição no Parque de Palermo. Hotel muito bem localizado, perto de bons restaurantes. Um a parte foi a falta de mangeiga êxodos os dias no desjejum .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good overall but very noisy.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Due to the laminate floors and the lack of sound deadening insulation, you could hear everything going on in other rooms especially the one above. Very noisy! Also, we were surprised to find the cleaning staff had helped themselves to some food we had in the room. Otherwise, very clean and friendly. Great location near shopping, restaurants, buses and subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lesley from saskatoon

stay here you'll like it!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
what a great value! we had a big room, lots of space - very clean and new- comfy beds - a little balcony overlooking the road -- very nice staff. we were even offered a goodnight glass of bubbly a few times after walking in to the hotel thru the empty bar… :) -very close to subway stop which we used tons - walked to nice little shops and restaurants…. just perfect for 2 friends seeing a new city and new country!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

נהדר

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
מלון דירות. ממוקם באזור פלרמו. מיקום מצויין. מסעדות, פאבים. חדר נקי ואסטטי. נהנינו מאוד
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Meget bra hotell med hyggelig og serviceinnstilt betjening. Flott beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com excelente custo benefício. Localizacao excelente, quartos amplos, confortáveis e limpos.