Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlo Contifrom Phoenix, Arizona

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice....very nice
3 out of 5
by christopherfrom california

Cool hotel super annoying and loud

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Spa room
Cons: Double panel windows to cancel out the loud street noises, bar be open at least till 8pm and serve food like the menus show and steam in the steamroom
Location: Was right at the edge of the ghetto part of town was told to not walk around at night, not much good food have to walk far, but a sweet bar is close
If your room is facing the street you are going to have a horrible time! The street is always loud! Busses non stop driving and people honking all the time, and garbage pick up is at 1 am every day!! On the last day after a long night of parting for my birthday we get woken up at 9 am to loud bagging above us, they were doing some type of construction, but ruin the next day.... The bar is never open!! And no room service or no food even though they have a menu, it supposed to be open till 4 pm but they had nothing prepared to cook anything, even for a salad! They just filled it with carrots and tomatoes.. The spa room upstairs you have to pay extra but it is worth it because of the jacuzzi! The steam room sucked but the sauna was nice. Could be a great hotel but the fact that the noise was non stop ruined it all...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alanfrom London

Comfort in San Telmo

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant modern hotel in a fun part of town. Only drawback was they didn't have an iron so maybe not aimed at business travellers. Otherwise lovely.
2 out of 5
by Allanfrom Ontario

Modern hotel with great location but that is all

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff was not helpful.
Location: San Telmo is close to Tango shows and Sunday Antique market.
This hotel is good for you gay males and thoses who want to ne close to San Telmo and can put up with a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arnoldfrom Washington DC

Be Hotel -a great buy in Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: All most everything.
Cons: Room was a little cold, and couldn't get it adjusted.
Location: Easy to get around town by subway (two blocks away) or by cab (usually less than $5.00.
A very modern and well-run hotel in the San Telmo area of Buenos Aires. A few blocks from good restaurants on Defensa St. Nice queen-bedded room with shower, and lots of light. Mini-bar and amenities provided. Staff was very helpful, allowed an early arrival and lte heck-out, arranged a car to airport. Breakfast was very good, and room was clean. Liked h place a lot. Definitely a keeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jefffrom Chicago

Great Value

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value. Nifty hotel. GREAT pool. Nice staff. The neighborhood looks sketchy but it's reasonably safe. I'd certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
1 out of 5
by guillaumefrom montreal Qc

Should be called has been hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Read above
This hotel has absolutly no service. The pool side need renovation, rooms are noisy and need some refection. The staff is not trained properly, not friendly. The hotel is just in front of a parking, so not the best for noise!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gym was closed for my stay and the wifi

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 3 nights and the staff were freindly but the spa was closed and i only booked that week so they could have emailed me this information , also the wifi was very unreliable and this was not. Good enough in 2014 . I would not use this hotel again or recommend it to anyone