Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Albany

Ok

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: security and friendliness from the staff
Cons: improve the floor,
Location: cerca el centro
i spent 3 days, l had to change the room because my previous one was too small for me, went to a suite but it was not as good to be called a suite.. it is called a romantic hotel but l did not find any romance in that place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

The location was very nice clean and quiet

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The location was very nice clean and quiet
Cons: The price could be incisive breakfast .
Location: Florida street is very beautiful to see and change the money and eat food
We enjoyed our stay in Bones Aeries .The hotel was near the centre and shops and the main road .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorena from Monterrey, Mex.

Pretty hotel for a wonderful price.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Bed was super comfy, breakfast gave me energy for hours, staff is very helpful and friendly.
Cons: There is no sound proofing in the rooms. Loud neighbors (even if just chatting or watching TV) may disturb your sleep at any time.
Location: The location is great, neighborhood offers a very bohemian vibe. It is not super safe at night, but has plenty of nightlife, restaurants and stores.
The hotel is quite nice, without it being luxurious. The rooms are comfortable although very small (in a city like Buenos Aires, however, you will barely spend time at the hotel). The staff is suuuper friendly, and the breakfast is cool. They tried a modern desing, and overall achieved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivan Martinez from Mexico

The place to be!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impecable facilities , the room design is just awesome , the personal is very helpful and nice, specially the night shift receptionist called Mauro, he is the star of the Hotel, ask him whatever you want to know or ask him to help you in whatever you may need he is you guy!!! The Room is awesome minimalistic and the shower and the bathroom design are just fabulous!!! Is a gay friendly hotel so you can go about your business without any concern. I cant hardly wait to visit them again!!!
3 out of 5
by Diane

Not a typical hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Central location to many attractions within walking distance. The staff
Cons: Don't charge for spa. Hang some pictures on the wall and add a rug and shower door
Location: If you don't mind walking, blocks from Casa Rosada, Plaza de Mayo, shopping Pueta Madero
The staff was wonderful Very helpful, especially the day desk clerk. The hotel is very modern. However it is to an extreme with concrete floors in the rooms and no pictures on the walls.. The rooms are so small, you don't even have adequate space for your suitcase. The shower is a spa shower which is very nice, but there is no shower door and no privacy it one wants to shower while another uses the sink. You have to pay $20 a day to use the spa which in American terms is a pool, sauna and jet spa, standard in other hotels. No hair dryer in room, Very minimal. I have stayed in many places around the world and especially in Central and South America. This room felt more like a cell. The courtyard and outside pool were very nice. I just couldn't get past the room. Location is good for getting to places, but not the safest location.
3 out of 5
by fernando from argentina

Not a four star

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: It is in the heart of San Telmo.
Cons: Wifi.
Location: Location is ok.
Wifi signal is terrible, it did not work most of the time. Towels were frayed. There were hairs in bed under the pillows. Once of the lifts was out of service, the other one had problems with the card reader.
1 out of 5
by williams from WALES

Tired hotel in rough area

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: I would not want to walk in the area during the day, let alone at night.
Not what we expected! It was trying to be a modern minimalist hotel but lacked the basic comforts. Tiny bedroom, threadbare towels, chipped paint. We booked out after one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariano from Chicago, IL

Great place to stay in San Telmo, Buenos Aires

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was awesome: modern, minimalistic and trendy. It looked like a 4 star hotel easily. Only minor maintainance needed, but nothing major that will affect your stay. The breakfast staff Elsa and Demian were awesome, best service your could ever get in a hotel. Front desk staff was friendly and helpfull, they could improve by communicating between shifts, sometimes they didn't let us know if we had messages or not (since we had no telephone in our rooms - only ours, not every room). Again, nothing major, they were all great people. I will recommend this hotel, no doubt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlo Conti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlo Conti from Phoenix, Arizona

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice....very nice