Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by all about socce from florida

Right on the money

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Good location + nice staff very clean some improvements on comon facilities
2 out of 5
by Jorge from Santa Cruz Bolivia

Poor service

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: As I mention as complains
Poor information about breadfast included. Check out time is too early ( 10 AM ) Fromdesk service poor service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Montréal

Close by walling distance to many things.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Close access to transportation, close to main streets, many restaurants and parks around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marshall from Gold River, BC, Canada

A great deal if you get a discounted rate.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The staff were really friendly and helpful. Room was modern and clean. Great bed and T.V.
Cons: The second time I stayed here, the towels had a horrible ¨sweaty¨ smell to them. Maybe someone forgot to put the soap in the laundry.
Location: Excellent location just off Ave. 9 de Julio, and about a 10 minute walk to the heart of Microcentro. Lots of public transit nearby.
I stayed at 5 different hotels in B.A. that showed up on the first page when I sorted the search by price, low to high. Some were horrible, but this one was excellent. I would never pay the price they claim is the ¨regular¨ one, but it was a bargain at the discount. Comfy bed, nice TV, great staff, two (slow and crappy) computers in lobby, nice location, good breakfast. The only serious problem was the way the central air conditioning makes noise travel between rooms. I had some crybaby neighbors who complained that my T.V. was too ¨loud¨ at only 12% volume... that after they woke me up the morning before with their hollering at 7 AM. It gave me great pleasure to raise the volume to 20% and pass out. I woke up to the sissies kicking the wall, which made me smile. The desk clerks mentioned it when I checked out, but were really nice and understanding. So, if they complain on here, disregard them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloria

Great location - value for the money

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very good. They helped out with restaurants, and many other questions. The room is quite small and drab but clean and in a good location. A basic hotel with breakfast included,as well as Internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dick & Becky from Miami, FL, USA

Outstanding location!

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: The staff was excellent (Colin, Claudio, Fernando)
Cons: Rooms and ammenities.
Location: Outstanding!
Dazzler Libertad is situated in an strategic position to enjoy walking the metro area. The staff is outstanding in all respects. For the price, the rooms are small, the bath towels should be replaced, Kleenex box added and a little more emphasis in cleanliness. Although breakfast is until 1030 not all the food/drinks are replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin

Nice for bussiness

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for bussiness plan. It{s near downtown but not in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Federico from Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile

A good choice in Buenos Aires

Posted May 16, 2012
Pros: Location
Good location and excellent staff. I will come back.