Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but generally comfortable rooms w/ nice view

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Some odd or out-of-date policies/conditions limit rating: silly fee for wi-fi, check-out at 10am, soap/shampoo dispensers that are clearly not cleaned regurlarly enough and give a hint of a lack of higiene. Otherwise a reasonably good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom is to old and need to paint.
Location: Is about 500 mts for Obeslisco y 900 mts form Recoleta Cementery
The room is just fine, but the hotel location is the best at Buenos Aires. Do not miss two of the best restorants in the city, El Cuartito y Norte, in the same block. You can walk from the hotel to most of the principal places to visit in Buenos Aires.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelo Fabian from Madrid

Pésima atención

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mala la atención! Apenas llegue ni saludaron solo me dijeron si... Encima no tenían sistema y no podían comprobar el chech un.La habitación muy chica y de poco iluminación.No pienso volver a hospedarme en este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge Leonardo from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel bom e barato

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Equipe atenciosa, a localização tb é muito boa. Limpeza dos quarto e banheiro eficiente. A única coisa q teria de negativo é q a internet é paga, mas isso pode ser resolvido com a compra de um chip pre pago para celular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erik from DC

Excellent hotel in micro-centro

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Modern design. Fantastic location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camila from Campinas-SP

Bem localizado, com algumas ressalvas

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, dá para fazer vários passeios a pé. Atendimento excelente. Quarto um pouco pequeno, mas confortável. Banheiro bom, mas sem box de vidro. Não há wifi free disponível; se quiser ter acesso à internet, há 2 opções: 1)2 computadores localizados no hall com acesso gratuito, 2)wifi com taxa de 50 pesos por 24h, com direito a 3 dispositivos. Ambas as opções têm o problema de lentificação de velocidade em horários de pico. Café da manhã não incluído (90 pesos por pessoa), mas há várias cafeterias ao redor com preços bem mais em conta (dá pra tomar café da manhã duas pessoas por 70 pesos).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalia from Corrientes

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Desorganizados para cobrar. Pedí que me incluyan desayuno y me cobren, en el checkin, y me confirmaron que me incluyeron en la factura. La leí y efectivamente estaba. Pero cuando fui a desayunar, me dijeron que yo no había pagado. La consumición de frigobar me cobraron sin detallar, así que no se qué me cobraron exactamente. Los demás servicios muy bien, especialmente la persona que me recibió y se encargó de mi equipaje, de ayudarme con el wifi, etc. Las hab. no son tan lindas como en la fotos pero suficiente. Muy buena ubicación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cleomar from Campinas sp

bom hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado em um bairro bonito. Perto de uns bodegões
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bisonte Libertad

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Atendimento bom com ótima localização. Porém o café da manhã e a internet são caros e deixam muito a desejar.