Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ellen from Orange County, CA

In the Heart of what's happening

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at The Broadway last year and was happy to return. Friendliness of staff, breakfast has a great choice of selections, clean and modern rooms, Can't forget the comfortable beds either. Easy access from EZE Airport. Close to Boca, San Telmo and inviting restaurants within walking distance. Across the street is a fine Italian Restaurant, Arthorino's. Didn't try the hotel restaurant other than Breakfast which was included in the room rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Brooklyn

Very center of town

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good: location, big room, clean overall, dinner meal. OK: service, facilities, price. Bad: wi-fi drops, bathroom smells mildew, breakfast food uninspiring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. Shah from Dresher, PA

Good hotel for family vacation

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern, specious 2-room suite with a comfortable full size sofa bed in the entrance room in addition to a double bed in the main bedroom. Old Hollywood themed furniture and decorations. Decent breakfast and attentive staff. Next to obelisk, opposite Carrefour mini-grocery store, walking distance from a good Indian restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allan from Mandurah WA, Australia

Pre-Cruise stay

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Bathrooms dated
Location: Ideal right near Obelisk
Well located right at the Obelisk junction. Safe area and plenty of cafes, restaurants nearby. Very convenient supermarket just across the street. Included breakfast good start to your day, Overall fair value for money and probably rates 3 1/2 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was what I would expect from a 3 star hotel. The hotel was tired but clean and the service was good. The rooms were spacious and well set out the linens were good. The breakfasts, which were included were terrific. Location was central in the theatre district, walking distance from the popular tourist destinations. The street was dirty and in disrepair but so is most of Buenos Aires. I felt safe and if you are looking for value this is a good bet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by W. from London

Comfortable and central

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Pros: I liked that it was small and clean.
Cons: I cannot think of anything that would stop me staying here again!
Location: Central to walk to all areas.
I felt very at home and comfortable here. I like the fact that I had a little kitchen area, as being along, I felt happy to bring in food to eat. The staff were always helpful and friendly and I had all that I needed. The location is central to going in all directions. I really enjoyed this little hotel and would love to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin from Chicago

Great hotel...highly recommended

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean and crisp. Awesome free breakfast bar. Nice gym and pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Melbourne VIC, Australia

in the centre of town.

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Good location if you want to be in the cetre of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel staff were very friendly, the room was confortable, the breakfast buffet was very good, the WiFi, was week but you can use the computers at no charge, so it was no problem, I will stay there if I come back to Buenos Aires.