Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons: Tour company the hotel recommends was disappointing.
Great staff. Free Breakfast was excellent. Free Wireless worked great. Room was very nice for the price. Bathroom is a little small. Would stay there again. Very close to shopping, public transportation and site seeing. We stayed in a junior suite. Because hotel is in the city, you can hear the street traffic all night but it does settle down and we were so tired from enjoying the city, it didn't bother us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by white bare from vancouver

good location

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: obelisk
we stayed another hotel but this hotel is good. Need breakfast more variety food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jonas from Bolivia

A slim 4-star

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were fine, but not amazing. Service was a bit lazy. The guy opening door, was standing with his phone the entire day. Why even have someone to open the door all day, a bit old-fashioned. Breakfast was not good at all. Rooms in pretty bad condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annette from Kansas City

Close to shopping, restaurants and the Obelisk

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful. They spoke English, arranged our tours, watched our luggage after checkout and assisted with all of our questions. We had free WiFi and breakfast selection was large. The location was perfect. There were many restaurants and stores nearby with a grocery store across the street. If I go back to Buenos Aires in the future, I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Los Angeles, CA

The hotel is in a good, convenient location.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Reception staff
Cons: Add a coffee percolator, add wash cloths in the bathroom and thicker towels.
Location: Restaurants, shopping and theaters are near by and easy to get around to museums.
Both the reception Staff and restaurant Staff is friendly and efficient. The reception Staff is fluent in English and very helpful with advice. The bathroom and bedroom shows its age and could do with an upgrade. The lift is very slow and does not give you an indication of when it will arrive at your floor when you call for it. The breakfast was plentiful but not exceptional. Overall experience was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jill from Western Australia

Central and comfortable in Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied all round with the location, convenience, cleanliness, breakfast and helpfulness of staff. Ask for a room away from Av Corrientes if traffic noise troubles you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jimmy from ave. corrientes

hotel staff sucks

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
won't be staying at this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia from Vegas

Perfect location

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was really happy about the location and the breakfast service was great. I was able to book the hotel at a discounted rate which made it even better. I would stay here again