Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel en la recoleta bien ubicado

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Las toallas que tienen parecen viejas, se están desilachando
Es un hotel muy confortable con buenas instalaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Phenomenal staff, comfortable well-appointed rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good food, excellent location.
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is absolutely wonderful. The room was beautiful, comfortable, and clean. I had a late flight and they were accommodating and allowed me to use the spa to freshen up before the flight. Excellent stay - highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sf

Great location and staff

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Location was great, staff very attentive. Recommend hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SHORT (VERY SHORT) BUSINESS TRIP

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT
Cons: A MAKEUP MIRROR IN THE BATH ROOM WOULD BE HELPFUL
Location: DIDN'T STEP FOOT OUTSIDE OF THE HOTEL, UNFORTUNATELY, BUT FROM PRIOR VISITS TO BUENOS AIRES WE KNOW IT'S IN A GREAT LOCATION
WE STAYED FOR JUST ONE NIGHT AT THE GRAND HOTEL; IT'S IN AN EXCELLENT LOCATION, AND IS ONLY 2 YEARS OLD. EVERYTHING IS MODERN, CLEAN, BEAUTIFUL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique like hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hotel was very modern and comfortable. It was conveniently located. We were able to walk everywhere. The only issue we had was the walls were very thin and we could here everything from the room next to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
In Recoleta district within walking distance to cemetery and other sights. Lovely breakfast, ok staff. Hotel lacking in tlc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gillesfrom Nyon, Suiza

Muy lindo!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Casi perfecto!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JODIfrom Toronto, Canada

Great Spot!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Everything was perfect...location for shopping to roof top pool. Staff was very helpful with booking restaurant reservations and advice on where to eat. Definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb in all aspects

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: great location centrally within Recoletta
Excellent hotel, great location, very helpful staff