Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wonderful hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The central location of the hotel made getting around very easy.
Cons: An updated gym facility.
Location: Wonderful cafes, lots of cultural sites, tons of history are all close by. You do have to go to the Recoleta cemetary, and visit the Casa Rosada.
This hotel is centrally located in the heart of Buenos Aires. The staff is very helpful and are bilingual. The breakfast served each morning is plentiful to get you through the morning and/or afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel en la recoleta bien ubicado

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Las toallas que tienen parecen viejas, se están desilachando
Es un hotel muy confortable con buenas instalaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassiano from Belo Horizonte

Recomendo

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia perfeita. Ficamos muito satisfeitos. Recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Phenomenal staff, comfortable well-appointed rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good food, excellent location.
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is absolutely wonderful. The room was beautiful, comfortable, and clean. I had a late flight and they were accommodating and allowed me to use the spa to freshen up before the flight. Excellent stay - highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Great location and staff

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Location was great, staff very attentive. Recommend hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudia H. V.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SHORT (VERY SHORT) BUSINESS TRIP

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT
Cons: A MAKEUP MIRROR IN THE BATH ROOM WOULD BE HELPFUL
Location: DIDN'T STEP FOOT OUTSIDE OF THE HOTEL, UNFORTUNATELY, BUT FROM PRIOR VISITS TO BUENOS AIRES WE KNOW IT'S IN A GREAT LOCATION
WE STAYED FOR JUST ONE NIGHT AT THE GRAND HOTEL; IT'S IN AN EXCELLENT LOCATION, AND IS ONLY 2 YEARS OLD. EVERYTHING IS MODERN, CLEAN, BEAUTIFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique like hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hotel was very modern and comfortable. It was conveniently located. We were able to walk everywhere. The only issue we had was the walls were very thin and we could here everything from the room next to us.