Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
we have good time. It was easy to connect with important places in the city. Transportation was very conffortable for us. we get good information about how to get places and necessities that we had. The breakfast was served very good we found variety of items . they had good taste and perfectly selected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago Chile

Total hit

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great hotel with a pretty nice location in La Recoleta, is the best hotel in the last four trips to Baires. Great breakfast buffet, the room are excellent, my only complaint is the room lavatory, mi wife doesn't like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Great Hotel, even better service

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Location: It is located in a for neighborhood, nice cafes nearby and park with a playground is a block away.
This hotel was great, very clean, the rooms were nice and the bed was actually a King sized bed. The windows had electric shades which completely blocked out the sun. But the service was great, very helpful staff, my toddler slipped and hurt himself in the lobby and almost imedeatly someone had gotten him some ice and a cookie to make him feel better. The hotel restaurant was also good. The breakfast was decent for what is normally served in South America, fruits, cereals, juices, muffins, cakes, cookies, scrambled eggs, hams and cheeses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Excellent stay at Buenos Aires Grand

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Please see above.
Cons: I really can't think of any.
Location: Great steak restaurant jut three blocks down from the hotel, walking distance to the Mall and weekend crafts fair in downtown.
I stayed for two nights at the hotel prior to my fly fishing trip to the Patagonia region. The staff are friendly and all made me feel welcomed from the start. All spoke excellent English, and since I did not speak Spanish this helped to greatly enjoy my stay. Facilities are first rate, and meals were excellent. I will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Excellent location in a very stylish safe area, friendly helpful staff. Did not eat in the Hotel restaurant as there were many and better choices within the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel and Location.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Good Hotel and location. Very average breakfast and Service. The Price you pay, well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denny from Alta Loma California

Great Price-Great Location

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location, price, food, staff--and 2 HUGE doors that enter into the lobby!!
Cons: The sidewalk in front of the hotel
Location: Shops, statues, architecture, restaurants
Checked in late due to late arrival from airport--staff had all the needed paperwork and agreed to having a delayed checkout until 2 PM. Numerous Cable TV channels (including FOX News), clean, compact and well managed. The breakfast (included with the rate chosen) is highly recommended. Everything fresh and beautifully displayed for easy access. After checkout the hotel allowed me to continue using the free internet service on the 10th floor spa level. The Recolecta is one of the nicest areas in BA and easy access to some nice sights (all walking distances
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by female from usa from chicago

Excellent helpful and friendly staff.

Posted May 4, 2014
I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay. The staff was exceptional. Great location and nice clean room. Good breakfast and coffe served by very pleasant young women. I would highly recommend this hotel and would absolutely stay again. Great reasonable price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ISpicker

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Great hotel, great location and a good price. Food is excellent, waliking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel, great location, very helpful staf

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: hotel is new, location is excellent, staff are wonderful.
Cons: wi-fi/internet is terrible!
Location: great restaurants, lots of shopping, close to waterfront.
excellent!, hotel is perfect if they can fix their wi-fi.