Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ECUADOR

AAAA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: LOCATION..EVERYTHING
Cons: NO
Location: AAA
EXCELLENT PLACE..THE ROOM THE BATHROOM I AM REALLY HAPPY TO CHOOSE THIS HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice hotel in excellent area

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We stayed as a family for five days in junior suite. Room size was good and service was excellent. Staff were very helpful. The location is ideal for shopping and sighteseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Amazing. Friendly staff. Nice room. And this won't let me submit unless I say more. Hey expedia: here's a tip: simple and sweet is sometimes best. Now I have to fill this space with words.
2 out of 5
by Sashinka from San Francisco

Disappointing room quality, but great location

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Cons: Low quality breakfast buffet with poor selection and service
Well situated across from large shopping mall. Reasonably helpful hotel staff, but the rooms are definitely not worthy of a 4 star hotel...cheap furniture and construction badly in need of an upgrade!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from England

Excellent Hotel ...

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Excellent hotel in lovely area close to nice shops and bars ... Staff could not have been more helpful ... Pool was good ... Room was spotlessly clean ... Brilliant and highly recommend ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Agoura Hills, Ca

Posted Jan 23, 2014
We have stayed at the Caesar Park two other times and have totally enjoyed all 3 stays. We will come back. BTW, we stayed at another hotel nearby after the Caesar Park for a few days because we were late in booking for the entire week, and are even more happy and satisfied after our stay at the other hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Asal from New york

Perfect location & stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in before new year & all of hotel services, location , staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from California

Very Well Located. Safe Neighborhood. GreaT Hote

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Really Enjoyed Our Stay At This Hotel.