Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Nice small hotel with excellent service

Posted Jan 24, 2015
This is not a luxury hotel but modern and clean. The hotel is small but the rooms are spacious and The 2 person jacuzzi is a nice plus. The staff will go out of their way to accomodate queries and requests from guests, and will not hesitate to handle reservations for restaurants, hotels, taxis and even bus trips. Excellent value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kris

Great location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
If you know Buenos Aires, this hotel has a great location which is central to the whole city. The room was great. There are only 17 rooms in this hotel. The only draw back was the bathroom door is made of frosted glass. Privacy in the bathroom is lacking. I would stay there again though. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RJ, Brasil

Ótima localização

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: A equipe é nota 10!
Cons: O café da manhã poderia ser melhor, o espaço é muito pequeno ... não é um lugar gostoso de se tomar café
O hotel é muito bom, o que mais me chamou a atenção foi o atendimento recebido pela a equipe do hotel, muito atenciosos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Forks, BC

Great location and staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff, the location, the room, the facilities.
Location: Conveniently located near a Subte station, bus routes, beautiful San Martin Plaza, Recoleta Cemetery, Museo de Bellas Artes and Teatro Colon.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Casa Calma. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Our room was impeccably clean and very comfortable. A problem with our shower was fixed as soon as I reported it to the front desk. Breakfast was varied and delicious. We were given a later check-out time to allow my travel companion to nap before we left for the airport. I'd love to stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CASSIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernfrom Honolulu, HI

An Oasis in busy Buenos Aires

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend Casa Calma for someone looking for friendly and helpful service, modern, stylish & very comfortable rooms, and staff that pays attention to the smallest details. My wife and I had a lovely stay at Casa Calma and genuinely enjoyed speaking with the staff along with taking advantage of the room's amenities including in-room jacuzzi. There is a reason that this place consistently gets such great ratings. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Verdonckfrom Bruxelles

À recommander

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un personnel d'une extrême gentillesse et d'une incroyable disponibilité !!!! Ils font l'impossible pour rendre le séjour inoubliable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

The name says it

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Calming stay in beautiful boutique hotel. Staff could not have been nicer- storing our bags for the weekend while we headed to Mendoza. The room was an oasis- comfy beds, fast wifi and really spacious. And the jacuzzi was a real luxury. We loved the Eco - friendly vibe. Breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay again Thanks so much for a brief but memorable stay in a little green bit of paradise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCELOfrom Florianópolis

Comodidade e Conforto. Hóspede é Prioridade

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente localização. Fomos muitissimo bem tratados desde a chegada, estadia e saída. Recepção eficiente, limpeza impecável, atendimento IMEDIATO ao telefone, bem como a todas as solicitações que fizemos. Ótimo cafė da manhã, embora em espaço pouco amplo. A poltrona existente no quarto, embora "estilosa" poderia ser mais confortável. Apesar de localizado em rua movimentada, o quarto é extremamente silencioso. Cortina black-out deixa o ambiente completamente escuro. Colchão, travesseiros, roupa de cama excelentes. Todos os equipamentos disponíveis (ar, tv, som, sauna, hidromassagem)funcionaram perfeitamente, inclusive seus respectivos controles remotos. Não foi nem necessário solicitar adaptador para tomadas de energia elétrica: já estavam disponíveis no quarto. Pensaram em tudo. Parabéns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com