Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cayman

Great location

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Evita grave, fine arts gallery, mall, and much more
Wonderful staff especially Veronica. But... Room not made up and very noisy at night overlooking street. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The staff. Excellent performance.
Cons: A pool would be appreciated.
Location: In the heart of Recoleta, close to everything.
Very clean, I had some issues with the internet, but I guess this matter should be properly addressed soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Hotel staff was very accomadating. They made reservations, provided excellent insight on sightseeing and restaurants. The staff was very engaged in our comfort and our overall needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio De janeiro

Great hotel! Best i ever stayed for this price

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Everything: Design, Stuff, Comfort, Food, Bed
Cons: Hm.... i did not see anything to improve... keep it up guys!
Location: Close by to all Recoleta attractions. Great location
Very friendly and profeccianl stuff. Super convinient bed - it was super hard to get up every morning. Great breakfast, lunch and dinner! Hotel is clean and stailish. And location is just right to discover BA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PatriciaPfrom Panama city, Panama

Excelent Staff

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Really great staff!! in a good place.. comfortable rooms, and again excellent staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every thing went perfect! THKS!

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort and the Staff was amaizing
Cons: NOooooo
Location: Excelent location for what I need
It was really wonderfull, each time I go to Baires I stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and helpful front desk

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: a very helpful front of hotel service
Cons: some of the bathroom needs attention - our toilet blocked, the door handle came off and some attentention to quality maintenance is needed
Location: great location with lots to do and felt safe day and night.
This hotel is well situated to explore the streets of central BA. The front desk and concierge were really helpful and always spoke in English to me. Nothing was too much trouble. Some aspects of the rooms may look a bit tired for the prices charged but generally forgiven because of great support by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SBfrom Washington DC EEUU

An ideal base in Buenos Aires.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was knowledgeable and helpful -- even providing help to get the particular accent of BA down right. All was attractive and in good order.
Location: Recoleta is a premier neighborhood -- we felt as if we were in Madrid or Paris. Even Evita is happy to be here, we'd guess. Two blocks from CasaSur.
Buenos Aires is a city to savor and appreciate. This hotel is in the midst of some of its absolute best shops, parks, museums, restaurants, bars and sights. We could walk to and from most of our destinations and come back for a midday rest, a glass of wine, a little silence and catch up on communications with the office and family.