Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carly from Denver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has seen better days and could use a little maintenance. However, it still does a perfectly fine job of offering no-frills accommodations. For the price, it was better than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cobbler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The attention was good.
Cons: When I arrived, I overheard a guest saying that she had been robbed twice in her bedroom, minor things such as clothes and sunglasses.
Location: Excelent location, its right in the center of town, near to the main streets which gives you access to a lot os buses and metro lines.
It was just the same as any other hotel in that same price-range.
2 out of 5
by Alex

Sleep and get out!

Posted May 9, 2013
Old building, clean but uncomfortable. Felt insecure in the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

Posted Dec 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
nO COMPLAINTS EXCEPT WI-FI WASN'T GREAT. hOTEL HAD BETTER EXCHANGE RATE THAN CAMBIO SHOPS
4 out of 5
Recommended
by arvind

easy ro get arround ciity from this location.

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
very good and enjoyed the beautiful city from here.
2 out of 5
by Hector

I dind't like it.

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Pros: Excellent breakfast and friendly/efficient frontdesk staff
Cons: Cleanliness, space, maintenance
Location: Not good at night. Lonely, dirty streets, homeless people digging trashcans.
Best in pictures. Old, kind of dusty, leaks in the walls. Good enough for one night, good air conditioner and tv, comfy bed but kind of small. Frontdesk staff is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin from London, UK

Concord Hotel,Small and helpful Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 7, 2012
Pros: Small and helpful
Cons: Lifts need automatic doors as they are sometimes not closed (manually) properly. 10 floors is a lot to climb down !
Location: within walking distance of shops and many eating places
The staff were polite and most on the front desk spoke some English and helpful in giving directions. The breakfast was very adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels.com