Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Perfect for the price good location

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: the location is perfect
Cons: bathroom and amenities are minimal
Location: in Recoletta so great for touring, dining and shopping
pick this hotel for the location and the price. Got what I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Excellent hôtel design

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Le personnel, la décoration, le petit déjeuner... Tout
Cons: le café et la variété des thés
Location: Situé dans la quartier de Recoleta, non loin du cimetière si particulier où est enterré Eva Perron.
Hôtel bien situé au cœur du quartier Recoleta. La décoration contemporaine est soignée et de bon goût. Le personnel polyglotte est toujours disponible (24/24) pour vous renseigner ou vous aider efficacement. Le personnel de chambre est également très attentionné (alors que nous avions laissé des chaussures sur la terrasse de la chambre un jour de pluie, la dame de chambre avait pris soin de les rentrer). Le petit déjeuner est vraiment copieux et varié. Le seul bémole : le café.... Nous le recommandons sans hésitation !
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rua Regente,409

decepcionada

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: A localização
Cons: ******
No site, o hotel parece bem melhor do que realmente é! Já na recepção é feita quase uma chantagem para que o pagamento seja efetuado em dinheiro, de preferência, em dólar. Qualquer hotel do mundo aceita cartão.A decoração é simples, achei que o hotel estava em reforma. Os lençois da cama eram de boa qualidade, mas o que revestia o colchão não tinha elástico, era curto. Quando a pessoa se mexia o colchão ficava exposto. O café da manhã na Argentina nunca foi dos melhores, mas neste estabelecimento é bem precário!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Modern comfortable hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The clean, large rooms. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: A bar.
Location: The famous cemetery to go in or have a free tour. The park with a Saturday arts and crafts market. The shopping mall with cinemas and cafes and bars.
The hotel is situated in a good area near a shopping mall, cafés and restaurants. On a busy road with taxis and buses passing and a tube station close by. The hotel was modern, clean and comfortable, as was our large room. Although some of the Reception staff were professional, unfortunately some could not speak English very well and forgot to make bookings when asked. My bathing suit, which was securly fastened, was stolen from our balcony on the 3rd floor, a security man was sent to investigate, but never found. Pity the hotel did not have a bar to sit and relax after a busy day or have an early or late evening drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Island BC Canada

Nice hotel in the Recoleta district of Buenos Aire

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: s/a
Cons: s/a
Location: s/a
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We did not have to wait for our room and it was clean and comfortable. There is a pool which we did not use. we found the staff quite pleasant and helpful. The breakfast were the same everyday but very good choice of cereals, fruit juices, yogurt drinks, fruit, pastries, bread butter preserves etc plus scrambled eggs, tea and coffee. The area was clo9se to parks, a small mall and the cemetery where Evita is buried. e walked around all over and felt safe. The only frustrating part is that very little English is spoken and so difficult in restuarants, public transport etc as well as in Museums etc. All in all good hotel and comfortable stay. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mar del plata

muy lindo hotel en el corazón de recoleta

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: el trato cordial de todo el personal, amplias y confortables habitaciones.
Cons: ampliar el fitness center
Location: Excelente ubicación , paseos por alrededores , ver parte de la forestación que queda y fuera realizada x los hermanos recoletos ,etc.
tres bellas y cálidas noches de verano porteño en un hotel amble y amigable, muy recomendable !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Friendliness and speed with my requests
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cemetery Recoleta.
everything was perfect: full breakfast, well located swimming pool, friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viniciusfrom Curitiba

Excelente hotel. Recomendo !!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel. Localização privilegiada. Quarto espaçoso, limpo e confortável. Excelente custo benefício
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Localização e equipe.
Cons: Limpeza e manutenção.
Hotel bem localizado. Boa equipe. Falha na limpeza e na manutenção.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Hotel without any personality

Posted Jan 15, 2015
If you are looking for a bland, generic, and cold hotel without any personality, then this Dazzler is for you. The staff is friendly and helpful, but the minimalist style is at its worse.