Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Island BC Canada

Nice hotel in the Recoleta district of Buenos Aire

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: s/a
Cons: s/a
Location: s/a
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We did not have to wait for our room and it was clean and comfortable. There is a pool which we did not use. we found the staff quite pleasant and helpful. The breakfast were the same everyday but very good choice of cereals, fruit juices, yogurt drinks, fruit, pastries, bread butter preserves etc plus scrambled eggs, tea and coffee. The area was clo9se to parks, a small mall and the cemetery where Evita is buried. e walked around all over and felt safe. The only frustrating part is that very little English is spoken and so difficult in restuarants, public transport etc as well as in Museums etc. All in all good hotel and comfortable stay. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mar del plata

muy lindo hotel en el corazón de recoleta

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: el trato cordial de todo el personal, amplias y confortables habitaciones.
Cons: ampliar el fitness center
Location: Excelente ubicación , paseos por alrededores , ver parte de la forestación que queda y fuera realizada x los hermanos recoletos ,etc.
tres bellas y cálidas noches de verano porteño en un hotel amble y amigable, muy recomendable !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Friendliness and speed with my requests
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cemetery Recoleta.
everything was perfect: full breakfast, well located swimming pool, friendly service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Localização e equipe.
Cons: Limpeza e manutenção.
Hotel bem localizado. Boa equipe. Falha na limpeza e na manutenção.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Hotel without any personality

Posted Jan 15, 2015
If you are looking for a bland, generic, and cold hotel without any personality, then this Dazzler is for you. The staff is friendly and helpful, but the minimalist style is at its worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trois Rivieres QC Canada

Nice hotel very well located

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Qualité of the installations. Location. Friendlyness and helpfulness of the staff.
I had 3 stays on a period of two weeks at this hotel. This proves the satisfaction I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santo andré

ótima localizaçao

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Limpeza, educaçao dos funcionários, café da manha razoável.
Cons: o Café da manha
Location: muito bem localizado
Hotel confortável, localizaçao ótima, perto de tudo que voce precisa, bairro muito bonito pessoal hospitaleiro, nada a reclamar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Loved it!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very clean, modern, comfortable hotel in one of the nicer/safer regions of Buenos Aires. This place was slightly more expensive than some of the other places i stayed in south america, however the quality was more than worth it! Giant bed, cable tv, immaculate bathroom, awesome buffet breakfast, good quality room service, freindly, helpful staff and right around the corner from the must-see recoletta cemetery. I wish i had stayed here longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guadalajara

Buena ubicacion

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Sólo estuvimos una noche para dormir ya que al día siguiente salíamos muy te pensó, el tamaño del baño se me hizo reducido, pero la ubicación está muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelofrom São Paulo

Hotel muito bom e bem localizado!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel e ótimo custo benefício!! Muito boa localização, um bom café da manhã!!!