Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito

New hotel in a traditional place of Buenos Aires

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: new furniture, staff, floating floor.
Cons: variety in breakfast.
Location: its near to avenida de mayo, to obelisco, many thing to do nearby.
Everything was ok, as usual. I stayed for a second time in this hotel, it has good room space, and the furniture is new. Its located in a centric place of Buenos Aires, near to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo from Quito, Ecuador

Nice Hotel

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: New, good price, location.
Cons: it needs a gym or sauna
Location: It's centrally located, three blocks to Av. Mayo. Near are touristics atractions, mini markets.
New hotel, very confortable, good location, near to touristic areas. Breakfast buffet, simple but ok for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana Paula Santamarina from Mexico City

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, terrible coffee and breakfast, not even enough apples for the guests. Clean rooms. Broken hair dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques

Needs cleaning

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Forget a constant Internet connection. Do not attempt a bath but you would rather take a shower for hygiene purposes. Once seating on the toilet, your head will be strangely directed over the sink. The concierge was very professional but from your window, you will see the intercontinental hotel and dreamed you were there...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from London

Almost a great stay

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were a couple of issues, mainly the quality of the room service and the fact that the call button for the lift didn't work on the top floor with the pool. I was stuck there briefly before having to climb over a padlocked gate that blocked the emergency exit...exciting looking over the edge of the building from the 16th floor. Otherwise the room was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for my needs

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed it and would not hesitate to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to everything I needed

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied and would not hesitate to stay there again