Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan Eliofrom BAPI, Argentina

Muy Bueno

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno el servicio en general, buena predisposición del Personal y muy buena ubicación. El desayuno es básico y simple, pero suficiente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel Santiagofrom Tucumán, Argentina

Muy bueno.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno el trato del personal, las habitaciones excelentes, la limpieza también, muy bueno el hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jose luisfrom santigo de chile

servicio excelente

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy comodo, el personal es muy amable, los desayunos excelentes. lo recomiendo totalmente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

nice hotel for the money, very helpful stuff

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Our flight was scheduled for 8:45 and the check out was at 10. we were allowed to leave our bags in a locked room.
Cons: make the breakfast more interesting, but again, not a deal breaker
Location: subway station is 3 blocks away, many fruit stores. this hotel is in a quiet area and if you don't mind walking, you can walk to any part of the city
room was clean and that was the most important thing, because i did not come to Buenos Aires to stay at the hotel, so the amenities did not really matter. Staff was very friendly and helpful. they had cereal for breakfast, but again, you get what you pay for. Food in Buenos Aires was never a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

スタッフが優しい

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: スタッフが親切で、綺麗なホテル
Cons: 部屋にデスク・ヘアドライヤーがあればよかった
Location: あまり観光客向けのエリアではなさそうですが、周辺の建物が興味深いエリアもある
初めての日本人客だったそうで、あまり英語も通じませんでしたが、スタッフの人たちがみんな親切 部屋もちょっと殺風景ではあるが、清潔感があり綺麗
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leandrofrom Chaco

Excelente en todos los sentidos.

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mas que recomendable, cumple lo que se especifica en la reseña. De regreso a Buenos Aires elegimos nuevamente este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Welvi Enriquezfrom Montevideo

Habitaciones sencillas pero confortables

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mi esposa y yo pasamos tres días muy cómodos y descansados. El hotel está muy cerca de una avenida importante y a 2 cuadras de estación de una metro. muy limpio y buena atención del personal,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bernadettefrom Grande Prairie, AB, Canada

Amazing staff, clean, quiet and safe!!

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: The helpful staff.
Cons: The location
Location: A bit out of the way for the tourist parts.
Amazing staff, felt safe and very well taken care of... the only problem is it was a taxi ride to the main parts of Buenos Aires. Next time would go to a different location closer to the cathedral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leonardofrom Mar del plata

Muy recomendable !!!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Es limpio, de fácil acceso. Esta hecho a nuevo, impecable limpieza. La zona no es de lo mejor, pero tiene subte a 1 cuadra. Excelente relación calidad/precio. Lo recomiendo!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guennantdfrom Asunción, Paraguay

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: El hotel es nuevo
Cons: Los cuartos algo simples
Location: Queda a pasos del metro
Es un hotel nuevo y con buenas tarifas. Esta bien ubicado a seis cuadras del abasto Tiene cerca restaurantes y el subte o metro