Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced ..

Posted May 23, 2015
Would not stay again. Over priced tons of stairs loud and not very clean .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Vic

Good enough

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: The place in general was pretty good.
Cons: The hallways were kind of cold. They should interrupt the cold air streaming through the place.
Location: Good places to see, to eat. The Parks in the surrounding area are really nice.
I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. It was comfortable enough and close to the place I was supposed to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by claudia from rio grande

sin comentarios

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
nada agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels
Las fotografías de las habitaciones que aparecen en la página son engañosas con la realidad . Hay que subir 3 pisos con las valijas no ha ascensor .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2011 on Hotels
Great location in Palermo Soho - surrounded by shops, restaurants and bars. Also just minutes away from the Subte for travelling into the Microcentre. Staff are very friendly and decor is very unique. Eco Pampa Hostel is good value for money considering the room rates of nearby hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from guerande france

ideal a Buenos Aires

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
un accueil très sympa ; de l'authentique enfin ; rapport qualité prix c'est parfait ; le côté auberge de jeunesse est très satisfaisant ; la note écolo dans une ville très interessante mais très polluée n'est pas négligeable