Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, central

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Central, big rooms.
One would expect Wifi , bottled water , coffee and tea making facilities for free in a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Nov 8, 2013
This is well situated hotel in La Recoleta area and hotel service, restaurant, Lobby, gym and room areas are beautiful! Comfortable a true 5 star hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice centric hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: The location and look and feel
Cons: The service at the bar/restaurant. Thought the employees were very nice and service oriented, the service was slow.
Location: Recoleta has many historical and interesting places to see. Puerto Madero, a city landmark is 10 min away.
Excellent location, close to all amenities, shopping, restaurants and tourist sites.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresa

Nightmare !!!

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and pleasant , but staff are the most ignorant and racist! I ll never book that hotel again... i could mention names but it is irrelevant !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago , IL

Good hotel - great location

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is excellently located within walking distance to many of Buenos Aires must see sites. The staff is extremely professional with a good bar, restaurant and exercise facilities. I would have liked more tourist type information; the selection of tours offered in conjunction with the hotel was quite limited. That being said, when asked directly about specific sites or locations, the staff was very helpful I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

A very fine hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel and high level of service. I was disappointed that I had to pay extra for coffee in my room, that was a small surprise. Also, I would not recommend the cheeseburger in the hotel restaurant (probably not a good idea to order a cheeseburger anywhere in Argentina - ha!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanefrom Westmount

Very well located

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
All okay price quality ratio...
1 out of 5
by Diegofrom Asuncion

Terrible experience. Run away!!!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: The lobby
Cons: Attention, service sucks!!!!
I had a very bad experience at this hotel. To begin I paíd for a room with two queen beds, and they gave me one with two double beds, wich are significantly smaller. No one cares, the cleaning of the rooms is very bad, no valet parking, no help with the luggage, really is a 5 star hotel, with a 2 star service. I will never stay veré again, don't let the building fool you.