Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Le rouge et le Noir ( Stendhal' book)

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Strange ambiance! Staff is nice at the frondesk as well as the concierge. Bar and restaurant nothing special. Be ready to leave in the red and black! Overall nice boutique hotel ( not for kids!) in a new borough of Buenos Aires
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Hermoso hotel con mucho diseño, pero muy caro

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: El gimnasio y la pileta, el agua tenía una temperatura ideal
Cons: Mas promociones
Location: Caminar por Puerto Madero
Pasamos un día romantico con mi marido, todo perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Requested newspaper to room never arrived. Requested them to collect shirt in my room & iron it.they never did it. Nobody asked how was stay on checkout! Bathroom way too small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martine from USA

Luxe in Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with a dramatic deco ! Loved the bathroom and room setting . Breakfast and brunch is extremely good in a very nice atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cathy from Bloomfield hills mi

Great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very unique hotel. We loved the ambiance. Pool was very comfortable and chic. The library bar was fun and interesting. We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from San Luis Obispo, CA, USA

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, great service, I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from Orlando, FLorida

best hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome staff, awesome facilities. Can't wait to come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unsere Erwartungen leider enttäuscht

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Man zahlt hier für die Location weniger für den Service. Unsere Erwartungen an den Abschluss einer 5-wöchigen Reise durch Argentinien waren wohl etwas zu hoch angesetzt. Dies nachdem ich bereits vor 4 Jahren in diesem Hotel war und dort ein super schönes Zimmer hatte. Leider hat die Buchung über Hotel.com (trotz eindeutigem Bildmaterial) nicht das Zimmer ermöglich, dass wir vermeintlich bestellt haben. Der Spa-Bereich war zudem unter jeder Würde für ein solches Hotel. Man kann sagen praktisch inexistent, wenn man von der Möglichkeit für teure Massagen und Schönheitsbehandlungen absieht. Zudem im Hotel alles sehr viel teurer. Wir brauchen dieses Hotel nicht mehr. Zum gleichen Preis bekommt man in Buenos Aires deutlich mehr geboten.