Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel mit Mängeln

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Es gibt einige positive Dinge über das Hotel zu sagen. Die gute Lage im Stadtteil Retiro, der Preis und die Ausstattung der Suiten. Leider musste ich knapp zwei Stunden auf das Zimmer warten, lediglich nach mehrfachem Drängen und Bitten kam ich um 15h aufs Zimmer, obschon mir es für 13h zugesagt wurde. Das Frühstück war nicht gut, die Qualität der Speisen war nicht besonders, darüberhinaus waren die warmen Speisen oft kalt, ebenso der Kaffee. Der Service kam mit dem Abräumen nicht nach. Die Suiten immerhin geräumig und gut ausgestattet, darüberhinaus ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Nice room, good location.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Location: Near to Florida street, Recoleta and the train station.
It is an older hotel, but very well kept. I liked the spacious room with a balcony and wooden floor. Bathroom was somewhat small. Almost all rooms have a balcony which is good, go for top floors for some view. Perfect location - just between Recoleta and Florida street. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertofrom Porto Alegre

Localização privilegiada

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel se encontra localizado em região que dá fácil acesso à vários pontos de Buenos Aires. Quarto enorme, com cama confortável, mini cozinha disponível, bom banho. Recomendo e, com certeza, quando voltar à capital argentina, ficarei no Feirs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

Very nice weekend for a good price

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very clean and confy room Bathroom a bit small and old but shiny Very good and assorted breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jelkes Maclean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JOHNY HENRIQUE MAGALHÃESfrom MARINGA - PARANA

Hotel bom com preço razoável

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me surpreendi com o hotel, a localização era muito boa próxima a Florida e Recoleta. Os funcionários eram atenciosos e se dispuseram a ajudar em tudo que foram solicitados.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaehan Parkfrom Seoul

A decent European-style hotel near Retiro

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here three nights and four days during my trip to Buenos Aires. The hotel is nicely located inbetween Retrio and San Martin - closer to San Martin. Every staff was very friendly and helpful and our room was neat and cozy. Breakfast at the roof top floor was also nice. The only disadvantage was that on the way to hotel from Retiro was somewhat a slum-like neighborhood, which a guy at the front desk told me not to walk around at night. Aside from that, everything was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VICTORfrom HOLLYWOOD, FL, USA

PERIODIC BUSINESS STAY

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location and the excellent service provided at all levels.
Cons: The breakfast buffet is good albeit could be improved
Service provided at its best. Reception always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craigfrom Perth, Australia

Great hotel in very safe location.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location & room, excellent!
Cons: Ask about taxi rates to the airport. In the end the rate advised by the driver was fair.
Location: Very close to main areas.
Staff were very friendly & helpfull. Location was close to everything & in a quiet street. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marcosmellofrom são paulo

serviço excelente

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
sempre me hospedo nesse hotel e raramente tenho algo a reclamar e, quando isso acontece, sou imediatamente atendido .