Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Buenos Aires

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Tudo
Cons: O único senão é que havia pedido uma cama King e me disponibilizaram duas de solteiro.
Hotel bem localizado no Retiro,silêncioso,perto da Praça San Martin,Estação Retiro,Florida. Limpo,bom café da manhã,quarto de boas dimensões.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Very nice hotel at a good price in a good location

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Small, personable, nice room
Cons: Hated facing the street and the noise, especially at night.
Lovely small hotel. Our sole complaint is that our room face the street and was noisy. On the other hand, it was large and comfortable. Staff were very nice and were attentive. We would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Un hotel muy cómodo y excelente atención. Excelente relación precio - producto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elcio Eidifrom Fortaleza - Ceará - Brasil

Praticidade

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muito boa localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Hotel centrale, comodo e centrale

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: La posizione centrale ed il servizio al piano, sempre presente per ogni necessità.
Cons: andrebbe migliorato il servizio degli ascensori. Due piccoli ascensori non sono sufficienti ed adeguati per un hotel molto frequentato come questo.
Location: l'hotel si trova in pieno centro, è collegato con le stazioni della metro e dei treni. Tutto è facilmente raggiungibile.
Personale educato e gentile. Camera spaziosa e funzionale. Servizio al piano impeccabile. Ottima anche la colazione, abbondante e di qualità, sempre rifornita dal personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest

Great place, convenient location, helpful staff.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Location was very convenient.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Plaza San Martin and shopping were a few blocks away. The Recoleto cemetery, Colon Theatre each were about 10 blocks away.
Really enjoyed our stay in BA. The hotel was convenient to a number of restaurants and sights. The price included breakfast. The hotel is just across from a grocery store that is handy for water, snacks, etc. We walked to many of the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by minfrom USA

Comfort and safe stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Agradable estancia!!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Estancia muy tranquila, muy agradable Hotel, buena cena. desayuno, atención en general!! Volvería!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rupert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenfrom Sunderland

Excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't ready so have us presidential suit because we were only there for 1 night