Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by meitene zeltene from Montreal

wonderful hotel in Palermo Soho

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly (everybody at reception speaks English). Great room, great bad, great bathroom Free, good internet (I really appreciate that!) Outside patio One of the electricity plugs is actually a US one! Restaurant was fully booked, so we had room service (delicious!) We had electricity even when due to higher-than-usual heat there were blackouts in many other places in Buenos Aires (this could be pure chance though) Minibar not outrageously expensive P.S. balcony is tiny, do not count on it (great for drying things though!) overall - very happy we chose this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by enis from New York

Nice hotel in Palermo Hollywood

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Staff is nice. Rooms are clean. Palermo Hollywood in general is a nice area of Buenos Aires.
Cons: Speed of internet in the rooms.
Location: Go to Armenia square for dinner + drinks. Great outdoor restaurants and bars. About 20 min by walking.
Overall good hotel. The staff is very nice and helpful. I would give it 5 stars if it was in Armania square where all the best restaurants and bars are located. The rooms are big and clean. The in-room internet is very slow but the speed in the reception area / lobby is pretty good (for Argentina). All around a pretty good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great time at this hotel. Wonderful room. Bright, large, clean, hardwood floors, and the SHOWER, amazing. Free water 2L bottle. 2 free tapas. Best breakfast we had in Argentina, especially as vegetarians. The hotel is far from the main tourist sites, but the subte is closeby so not very hard to get to the main sights. A wonderful way to end our time in Argentina- eating great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Skip the restaurant also. We will not be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Very good location and strong management team. Hotel is very modern, clean, and well maintained. I stayed in room 22 which is street side and did have extensive street noise until late at night and beginning early in the morning. I assume that this problem will occur at in decreasing degrees for each of the 2 street facing rooms on all 8 levels. I think if you can get a room further away from the street the stay might be almost perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent concierge service!!

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Hotel was great! Small, cozy, modern and boutique! Pool rooftop was amazing. Best for us though was the knowledgeable and super caring concierge service. Room were super clean and turn down service awesome. 5 stars for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan H from Houston

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I recently stayed here and absolutely loved it. This is definitely a boutique hotel as it is small, personal, and high quality. The surrounding area (Palermo) had plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance (note walking could be up to a mile or more, but we enjoyed it given the weather and the area). The staff was amazing and the restaurant had fun and exciting dishes that were a mix of local fare and high quality craftsmanship. We would definitely stay here again!