Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Good location, nothing else

Posted May 4, 2015
In general it was not a good experience. Bad breakfast, terrible coffee. Poor Internet connection, uncomfortable bed, dirty room and general facilities. Old TV. This place needs a huge renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rosario

lindo hotel en Palermo Soho

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Ambientación moderna y muy buen desayuno. El personal excelente, todos ellos. Muy atentos y simpáticos.
Cons: La limpieza de la habitación, encontré algunos pelos. El horario del desayuno sería más conveniente si comenzara a las 7
Location: A 2 cuadras de plaza Serrano
Excelente ubicación y muy lindo el hotel. Mejorable la limpieza de la habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

buen hotel , buena zona

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Siii, la limpieza de los sillones de la terraza, las palomas hacen desastres
Location: la ubicación excelente para lo que yo necesitaba. muchos negocios, plaza cercana
pasé 5 días muy cómoda, lo utilicé para descansar luego de un día laboral en capital.buena atención , silencio para el descanso, buen desayuno. completo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sofie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevensfrom San Juan, Argentina

Muy lindo hotel en el corazón de Palermo Soho

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy buena atención y ubicación. También buen desayuno con café y frutas y facturas. En general buena experiencia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martínfrom cordoba

Buen Precio

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lindo, la zona muy buena, buen precio. El wifi puede fallar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ralffrom MS

Five Cool Rooms

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer sind klein. Aber die großzügigen Gemeinschaftsaufenthalte im Freien, die gute Lage, das freundliche, hilfsbereite Personal und die Ruhe in mitten von Palermo Soho machen das wett.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un disastro

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Non vale assolutamente quello che costa! Camere piccole e sporche, bagni rifatti nel 1980. Colazione basica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New York

If you are looking for a Boutique style location this is it... simple and sweet.

Posted Oct 13, 2011
my only reservation was that the Hot tub was not hot. Other than that i was pleasantly surprised when i entered the hotel with a feeling of safety and comfort. something you need to feel in Buenos Aires. the staff were courteous and the place is all you need to relax and take a break from the bustling Soho Palermo area. With Plaza Cerrano right down the street there was always something to do. I'm a New Yorker and expect sertain things when travelling. I would reccomend this to any of my friends or family.