Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good location! Great concierge!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Arrived in BA on vacation with nothing planned. Concierge helped us set up activities everyday that would maximize our time there. The entire staff was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. Btw, upon arrival we were offered a room upgrade for an additional $120 USD per night and immediately said YES! So glad we did. Jr suit was plush and we had not one but THREE complimentary wines every day! Too bad we couldn't drink that much. Ha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: todo
Excelente hotel y magnifica ubicación, el personal muy atento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, made our stay.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Absolutely amazing hotel, probably the best service and most extras I've received at a hotel. For example by being located on the seventh floor we had access to complimentary pastries every morning and wine and a picada every afternoon. We had access to the lounge generally at all times from which we could take soft drinks, teas, coffees etc. We also received at least three sample drinks or canapés around the pool each day. The staff in this area were so attentive and always topped up your water without even asking. Elena is also an amazing restaurant which always comes up in everyone's recommendations for BA and it more than lived up to expectation. The staff were all knowledgable, friendly and helpful from the sommelier to the waiter. This hotel made our experience in BA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rob from Canada

Fantastic Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stay and late checkout the following afternoon. This BA location meets and exceeds the Four Seasons offering. Pool staff were superb and the relaxation time outside capped a great trip to Argentina. In fact, it was the highlight. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Elegant surroundings, highest rate service

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Delightful stay after cross-country travels. Elegant yet modern hotel, memorable dinner at Elena Restaurant, beautiful people watching, and top notch service throughout. Try to book a suite in the Mansion to taste turn-of-the-century living!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka

空港から近いホテル

Posted Jan 10, 2015
ホテルから空港(国内線)までタクシーで10分前後と大変近いです。またホテルは流石のクオリティでした。アメニティは全てロクシタンで高級感があります。ちなみに大晦日に宿泊しましたが、ホテル内のレストランは全て予約客のみの受付でしたので、その時期に宿泊される方はお気をつけ下さい。(ルームサービスはOKです) また元旦の早朝でもタクシーを手配してもらえ大変助かりました。次はゆっくり滞在したいです。ただ町の中心部からは少し離れています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Definitely a 5 star

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms, lovely bathrooms, stunning pool with outstanding pool service, great little gym.
Location: Great location, close to Recoleta Cemetery, lots of nice eating places around.
Arrived at 9:30 in the morning and were offered coffee while they located the earliest room available, We were shown to a lovely room just 30 mins later. Service exceptional. Difficult to find fault, but breakfast should be included at such steep prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Great Escape from the City

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Design, Service, location
Cons: AC in room seemed to be too cold or too hot
Location: Tons, from recoletta and old-world to modern puerto madero
Wonderful day of relaxation by the pool and great meal in the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz A R from pederneiras

maravilhosa

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
foi otima a estadia ficamos muito bem , em um otimo quarto e nos presentearam devido a viagem ser em comemoração ao nosso casamento