Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by jackie

Concierge

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Terrible recommendations , what out ... They recommend car service company that not compatible with Fourseason mark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

5-Star rated, but staff needs some trainimng

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed to cut my stay short but initially didnt receive much respect from the front desk. Later they relented and agreed to waive all penalties.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Construction!

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Hotel construction is not acceptable. I am certain that it will be beautiful once completed but not now. STAY AWAY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Four Seasons Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The entire experience was outstanding. Conditions were excellent. Service personnel were all wonderful, expecially the concierge desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Potomac, MD

Beautiful hotel and top-notch service

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
My husband and twentysomething daughter and son and I loved he Four Seasons Buenos Aires. It's beautiful, well-located, and the service was impeccable. Special kudos go to the concierge staff. There are two concierges on the desk from early morning until late at night and their assistance in helping us plan each day was invaluable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful in every way

Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Terrific property, beautiful pool, great staff very friendly and kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colins from Vancouver

Great place

Posted Jan 4, 2012
The staff were great! The hotel was beautiful! The filet mignon was to die for! buenos aires is a great city I enjoyed my vacation immensely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

One of the best

Posted Oct 23, 2011
One of the best hotels I have stayed in recently - overall service is second to none. Hotel is also perfectly located for a city break. Along with The Alvear the best hotel in BA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

The 4 Seasons Buenos Aires

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
impeccable in every way . The service and comfort are of the highest quality. We spent 5 nights at this Four Seasons and all of expectations were met. The staff is wonderful. My only complaint, and it's minor, is of the hotel itself. The lobby and adjacent restaurant and bars lack charm and warmth. For such a grand hotel in one of the grandest cities in the world, this particular Four Seasons could have been anywhere. The lobby is plain and sterile and devoid of charm. However, the service, as I said earlier, was quite impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Monroe, WA

Get the best treatment in Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 10, 2010
This is a wonderful property, immaculately clean and very professionally staffed. It's also extremely convenient for seeing the city's major attractions; most are within walking distance. Restaurants nearby abound.