Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom córdoba

Linda zona para actividades varias.

Posted May 24, 2015
Muy buena... lo pasamos muy lindo. Fuimos muy bien atendidos por el personal del 8 piso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Definitely recommend

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Location
My daughter and wife have been there for a weekend and were very well received. Excellent service and staff ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel in Puerto Madero

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great accommodation, modern, spacious rooms. Nice gym (although would have appreciated headphones) and pool. Good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Like Sleeping On Clouds...

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The luxury feeling of the hotel and the attentive staff.
Cons: Room card must be placed inside the slot once inside the room in order to operate the electricity. Bent business card in its place is a quick remedy.
Location: 4-5 star restaurants, winery, cigar shop, walking areas. Everything you need is walking distance.
Hands down this is one of the nicest hotels in the Puerto Madero area. The hotel is fairly new and has all the bells and whistles you can ask for. Rooms are stylish and spacious, bathroom is very updated with separate soaker tub and shower. The restaurant downstairs is fantastic (but opens a little late 7:30pm) and the staff is extremely courteous and attentive. Room service is quick and again, the food is great. The best part about the hotel for me is the King Size bed. The mattress is so inviting and they use a down comforter that feels like you're sleeping surrounded by clouds. I have even asked about the whereabouts of purchasing the same set up for my own house. I sleep so deep in the this bed that i worry about not waking up for my meetings. The price can get a little steep sometimes depending on the season, but for the location, you really can't beat it. Its surrounded by 4-5 star restaurants and the surrounding area is one of the nicest in Buenos Aires. People are very friendly on the streets and you really dont have that sense of being in a 3rd world country. I wont stay anywhere except this hotel anytime I'm in Buenos Aires and I highly suggest you do the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
muy buen hotel 5 estrellas a un precio razonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Exelente hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Gracias por la atención La estadía fue muy confortable Es muy lindo hotel Te sentis muy libre y comoda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo lugar

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
muy buena atención
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom Florianópolis

Ótimo hotel! Excelente local!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel de rede com ótimo padrão. Funcionários bem qualificados. Ótimo café da manhã. Fica em excelente local, em Puerto Madero, perto de tudo. Vale muito à pena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

standard

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Partiendo de la base quees un hotel 5 estrellas y que las exigencias van acorde, puedo decir que habiendo pagado una habitacion de 2800 pesos el hotel cobra aparte el estacionamiento 125 pesos diarios. Un mamarracho. Hay servicios que deben venir incluidos sin discusion en una tarifa de un 5 estrellas El desayuno es acorde al nivel, aunque si querea cafe expreso hay que pedirlo especialmente y demoran en traerlo. No recomendable si estas apurado para salir. Si no hay que tomar cafe de filtro que sirven con termos los mozos. La habitacion bien, normal, nada del otro mundo,siendo una habitacion ejecutiva (una de las mejores del hotel) se puede decir que es sencilla y la alformbra tenia olor a humedad. El spa es separado dentro de los baños. Con lo cual si tu intencion es buscar un momento de relax con tu pareja no es el lugar apropiado ya que cada uno debe ir por separado El hotel vende la pileta y el spa por separado a la gente del lugar (empresas u oficinas de la zona)con lo cual todo ello al ser de dimensiones normales se ve superpoblado y eso incomoda a los huespedes