Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Hilton in Puerto Madera

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very nice hotel. Dramatic lobby, very large rooms and bathrooms. A treat! One big complaint is the lobby was often off-limits - closed for breakfast set-up the night before, and then for a late-evening and full day for New Year's Eve party preparation. The space looked great for the event, but there was no where else to sit! A handful of chairs, or the restaurant! Good staff, perfect location if you want to be in that part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel is well situated and an easy walk to shopping areas and restaurants in Puerto Madero. We stayed one night at the hotel and enjoyed the rooftop pool. The expansive lobby has plenty of seating area to relax and chat or have a meal. We enjoyed the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires

bien

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: central, moderne, à côté des restaurants, quartier peu bruyant et plutôt bien gardé par la prefectura naval.
Cons: l'eau de la piscine est vraiment trop chaude!
plutôt bien. non je ne veux pas ajouter de commentaire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Excellent hotel as always. Great value for money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente muy lindo ,habitaciones cómodas .

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Calidad del personal. , instalaciones , habitaciones , comida . Ubicación .
Cons: Mejorar la parte de internet no lo debería. De cobrar .
Location: Excelente la ubicación muy bello sus alrededores .
Con excelente ubicación , personal muy atento , habitación amplia cómoda , limpia . Desayuno variado abundante . Piscina con buena climatatizacion . El internet no lo deberían cobrar . Lo recomiendo excelente hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shinsakufrom パラグアイ

異様にプールが熱かった

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
温水プールの水温がとても熱く湯船に浸かっているような感じだった?ジムには本格的なマシーンが備えてあり満足しました。ホテル自体は新しく綺麗で、従業員の方のサービスも良かった。朝食も美味しかったです。我々の部屋には煙草の匂いが残っていた?ので、その都度窓を全開しました。ホテル近辺は夜の散歩も安全な地区ですが、ちょっとした買い物をするにも適当な店がなく、次回はセントロ近辺のホテルに泊まろうと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Griseldafrom Rosario

Buena opcion

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente ubicación, atención y servicio.Ruidoso por la tarde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Giovanifrom Cascavel

Perfeito fim de semana em familia

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sem duvida uma das melhores estadias que tive em minha vida. Hotel perfeito. Cafe da manha excelente. Pessoal naravilhoso. Academia moderna e completa, parecia uma academia profissional, e piscina aquecida.